4th APPICS Ambassador Award Ceremony (AAA) Leaderboard 🏆 First of all we hope ...

in APPICS4 years ago

... everyone had an amazing Halloween celebration 🎃 and used this cozy sunday to relax & recharge at home!

It’s the start of a new month and so it was time for the 4th AAA Ceremony today:

👍 The top 10 ambassadors placed over 36,000 upvotes across almost 10,000 accounts this month - and the first place, @ajinkyajagtap, even managed to do over 9,000 of those upvotes by himself! 👏
💬 Over 4,000 comments were posted by our top 10 ambassadors this month - the most active commenter by far being @karenmckersie 🙌 followed by @ajinkyajagtap and @fycee!

Congratulations to everyone in our Top 10 for this month 🎉 we appreciate all of the effort & dedication of every single one of our ambassadors, whether they are in the leaderboard or not 🙏 Your motivation and continuous engagement from around the globe are humbling! 🌎
A big shoutout also goes out to all of our new junior ambassadors that joined us this month 🤝

🎥 The full recording of the award ceremony will be uploaded next - stay tuned!

7696ef6529bfa95121c28881a0eb52ab

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

2nd time Im in the Board. Im honored and humbled. Thanks Appics

Congress Buddy 😊

Congratulations* Autocorrect 🙈

So happy to be part of the team and managed to enter the list in my first month as an Ambassador! Thank you guys for having me and supporting me❤️

Yes.. very happy for you! Congratulations 👏

Just amazing over 36,000 Upvotes and 4,000 comments... Congratulations to all the top 10 ambassadors. The Love 💕 for Appics is strong 💪🏼... We love the positive energy too good job👏👏

My mind wants to thank my dada @ajinka, dear @fycee, my friend @karen, my brother @karzypoet, another big brother @mauricio, legend @hauptmann, my lovely crush @lonistellina & new ambassador @nallasvita 🥰🥰🥰

Awe thank you my friend!! Much appreciated!👍🥰

Oh Wow So Awesome, I'm so happy to get 3rd place thanks so much team Appics and a big CONGRATULATIONS to the top 10 winners, especially @AjinkyaJagtap and @fycee Wow you really moved up this past month way to go!! 🥰🎉✨🥰✨🎊👏🎉

Dear, for me there is no doubt you are the most active. When I try to post comment, I ALWAYS SEEN YOU EVERYWHERE! And my comments and replies too gets an upvote from you and I know you do all this to all members you see within your sight. I am also humbled you participate in my GoodVibes challenge too. So with all due respect, in terms of being active, my heart says it's STILL YOU. Please let's keep it up all the time. Members need people like us for them to get motivated even more.

Awe thanks so much for the mention and kind reply, it's much appreciated!! We Are All Appics!!👍🥰

Congratulations to all. And clap 👏 for them for the good work.
BTW, how can i join Appics? Not getting the app download link despite registering with my mail.

Are you using Android/iOS??

Congratulations to all ❤❤

Congratulations all the ambassador.

congratulations to all the winners on the board👏🥳. very active ambassadors👍

You would agree right? Hahaha especially Karenmckersie gosh!

Awe thanks again @fycee I was so happy to be too commenter once again!! Love My Appics Fam!!👍🥰

That should say TOP not Too lol!😂

Keep this hard work going! Let's move appics closer to the moon next month!!! 🛸🛸🛸

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63267.39
ETH 2572.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80