A few weeks ago, @krazypoet expressed his feelings about the APPICS migration to ...

in APPICS โ€ข 4 years ago

... TELOS by creating a song for us! ๐ŸŽถ
We love it when our community gets creative like this so we decided that we wanted to film something to it.
The end result is a very spontaneous 1-take freestyle video - enjoy!

Original Song by: @krazypoet

๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ•บDancers:
@felixsander
@thegloriousglory
@soldier
@officialziya
@danceleo

@krazypoet was deeply affected by the recent fires in california. Keep your head up! The APPICS family is with you. Lets show him some love ๐Ÿ’š๐ŸŒ

videos/f247ede4a8ffb8f483d703f7f33152b0-00001.png

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort: ย 

Oh WOW!!! this just blew me away, dang this is hot. I'm so honored guys. Thank you so much. ๐ŸŽถ๐Ÿ’ฅ ๐Ÿ™ This is very inspiring, and this is what I love about our community sticking together and showing the love and keeping us all moving forward. Thank you, thank you, thank you, my friends, lots of LoVe and prayers. We keep moving forward always stronger ๐Ÿ’ช. LOVE Peace and Conscious VIBES my fam!
Just beautiful ๐Ÿฅฐ

Be well

KP

Great to hear that you enjoyed it ๐Ÿ™ and thanks again for taking the time & effort to create the song! ๐ŸŽถ

Oh if you only saw my face and heard what I said when I was scrolling through this morning with my Appics and coffee. I have watched it so many times and I smile more everytime. I will continue to create more songs as we enjoy this beautiful journey together. โค๏ธ ๐ŸŽถ๐Ÿ“ฒ

Sending my love again to you Jason.

Thank you ๐Ÿ™ fycee. That's kind of you. We keep moving forward...

Fantastic job my friend!๐Ÿ•บ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐ŸŽถ๐ŸŽผ๐ŸŽถ๐ŸŽต๐ŸŽผ๐ŸŽค

Thank you ๐Ÿ™

Your welcome ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

Thanks for your lovely comment, I hope we were able to put a smile on your face with this! ๐Ÿ˜

Oh my sweet friend, you guys did more then that. I almost cried and I'm completely inspired, I just made another song today from the vibe called Future Chasing . . . Maybe not a dancing song but it will get you moving with the beat. You guys seriously have my Love & my vibe and I can't wait to give you all a huge hug. ๐Ÿค—

That makes me so happy to hear! ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿผ and yes i think weโ€™ll definitely all meet and hug in the future!

I am always in good mood when I see your faces๐Ÿ˜thank you. cool sounds - thank you @krazypoet

๐Ÿ˜ thank you ๐Ÿ™

โ˜บ๏ธ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿฝ

๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ”ฅ

๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ˜ Yeah

You guys rocks ๐Ÿค™ the bit with the music and the move ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ.. Always respect to @krazypoet and his talent. We all are with him...

Thank you! ๐Ÿ˜

Wow, made it so cool ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

amazing production by @krazypoet and incredible moves by @soldier

Amazing! @felixsander was smooth as butter.. and all tye others nailed it too!!! โœŒ๐ŸปโœŒ๐Ÿป

๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿงˆ๐Ÿ”ฅ

I'm so deeply touched with the care you're giving to the members. It made me teary-eyed when I read the description. Oh gosh! Yes we already sent our empathy to him but gosh this performance from the team has touched me so much. Who are the leaders that have given this to a member, none? Only here in APPICS. Sorry, I easily get emotional. ๐Ÿ˜ญ

Thanks for your wonderful

Comment! Donโ€™t apologize for being emotional, we love your emotion + passion + positive energy! ๐Ÿ”ฅ

Woooooooow ๐ŸŽ‰๐Ÿ’๐ŸŽ‰๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป what a great performance ๐Ÿ’ฏ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป

Thank you! ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ™Œ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59410.96
ETH 2658.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43