Full recording of our 2nd Ambassador Award Ceremony 🏆 Let’s share some interesting ...

in APPICS4 years ago

... insights & statistics:
Since last month, our ambassadors have stepped up their game even more and performed over 64,000 upvotes in the last 30 days - and HALF of the upvotes from the top 10 was ONLY from the 1st and 2nd place alone! 💥

Apart from the 5th place (@fycee) and 7th place (@yuriy.stakhiv) all ambassadors were part of the top 10 last month as well and defended their spot.
But everyone was even more active than before to keep their position! 🔥💪

Notable are especially the 2nd place @ajinkyajagtap and 1st place @lonistellina for their constant activity. 🙌
@ajinkyajagtap distributed over 8400 upvotes on 2042 different accounts - and when we include 8hours of sleep daily, this adds up to over 17+ votes every hour! 👏
@lonistellina was even more active and performed incredible 9000 upvotes in the last 30 days alone, to over 3140 different accounts. Almost everyone active on APPICS must have been upvoted by her!
When you break it down, she must have placed 290 votes everyday, and if you include sleep time she must have upvoted about every 3 minutes! 🤯

These are truly incredible numbers and we feel honored to have such an active community from all around the globe! 🌎🙏🏼

Let’s see how the leaderboard will look next month 😎 show us what you got!

videos/4a7ccb26e2d96ea0fd31e09cb8a77565-00001.png

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

I have a question, maybe you know. Or somebody who read this, knows. Q: Does the curation rewards here on APPICS depends on the upvote time? If my upvote remains the first, before all others, will it be the same if done on the 5th second, and on the 5th minute after post been published? How it all changes, if a 100x times more powerful upvote by an APX whale was placed BEFORE me, and if I managed to front-run of that whale? How all this reward mechanism works? Similar to that of steem, or timing is completely ignored on APPICS? I have been looking for this info long time, everywhere, but seems nobody is talking about these things.

I have already forwarded your concern to the leaders. And I'm sure they will also check this out here. Thank you for bringing this concern.

Hello onealfa.appics
The Votingsystem on Appics is not the same at Steemit the Votingtime is the Goal when you vote at 3 sec after the Post is published and before all others with a small APX Stake of 80 APX you become the most that means specific on my Analyse over Month the User @apx has a Stake of 80 APX and voted directly 3 sec after Postpublish but he has become every Day 20 APX Curationrewards.This System is not fair i have a 45000 APX Stake and my Votingwindow is arround 6 sec but my Rewards are arround 50 APX every Day with the same Numbers of Votes.That means the User @apx make a monthly Profit of arround 800% of the Stake thas very unfair and thats the reason why i no longer invest in this System.I hope with the Switch to Telos this problem is solved because why should we invest in this system if we can achieve the same goal with a small stake. When Appics switches to telos, botvotes are excluded and I think that this will change a lot. Whether positive or negative will be shown. But I think many will think twice about an investment.

Awesome but did I miss something... ✨👌😊
My name was not @krazypoet when it was announced. But yariy🤣

lol

Ë̵͕̩̭͎́r̵̠̭̈̉̅̓͑̃͛͠͝͝r̴͎̜̻͍̅̊͌̈́̕͠ͅͅͅo̸̬͓̪͈̪͓̘̰͒ŗ̷̰̜̲͒̂̊́̕

  • C o n g r a t s T E A M -

and cheers to all my fellow Ambassadors... ✨💯👌

Keep rocking it guys, our rockets 🚀 will go beyond the moon. 😊👍

My name is Jason and I'm an Appics Ambassador Aholic...

And I'm not ashamed of this.

  • Don't mind me I just got jokes 😂

But make sure to watch my 60 sec hype video in all seriousness... be well guys.

I'm Joney an Appics Ambassador Aholic 🧡

Congrats! 🎊 All of you deserve it and we are incredibly grateful for all the love and passion you guys consistently pour into making Appics the strongest community 🙏🏽❤️🌍

Congrats to a the Ambassadors cos those statistics are really mind-blowing! I join in with the clapping and am always really honoured when they stop by my posts or even comment! 😆👏🏻 you guys are so dedicated!

They really are. Me and the team feel very grateful to have such an energetic and dedicated bunch of ambassadors who put so much energy into APPICS 🙏🏼

Congratulations to the winners. It is really a great job you guys have done. You are seen everywhere and you are working for the community.

A huge thank you from me. To the APPICS TEAM:

I think it's really great that you have done this contest for the second time and I wish it will continue. Best regards Michael

Congrats to all Ambassador. You guys deserve it. 👌 Keep it up.

Woot Woot!! Fantastic Job Ambassadors, you guys really rocked! Thanks Team Appics for all that you do, we have a awesome family here great job @felixsander loved the video!! I'm so happy to make the top 10 and get 6th place that I all ready did a Congratulatory post last night lol!! Keep up the great work guys, I'm hoping to move up this month, Let's Go Go Go!!!🎉🎊👍🥰🚀🚀🚀

Congratulations Karen! You deserve this🧡🧡🧡🧡

Awe thanks, that's so kind of you!🥰🥰🥰👍

Congratulations guys! You all are doing great job! I specially appreciate Karen! Along with upvotes she leaves meaningful comment everywhere 🔥

So true! Karen deserves an extra award for her comments 😁 🏅

Awe, thanks so much for your kind reply, it's much appreciated!🥰🥰🥰

Awe thanks my friend! It's much appreciated!!🥰🥰🥰

congratulations to all the ambassador ,especially to you @fycee

From nothing to top 5 noh? Thinking how much efforts I did to be on that spot. 😊

Congratulations guys🤙🎉🔥

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57768.72
ETH 2943.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66