MY FIRST PUBLICATION IN HIVE-142010 - The LEGO community

in LEGO4 years ago (edited)

265-1-1.jpg

6 days ago ... according to the record ... I discovered a post by @galenkp, entitled HIVE-142010 - "The LEGO community".
I felt a great emotion and notified him in a comment.
I received almost immediately your kind response and an invitation to write about LEGO.
Of course, I replied that it would be so.
All beautiful and beautiful, until I fell into reality, where I get LEGOS.

As much as I looked, I only got some old photos of my oldest son in a LEGO exhibition in a mall, dark and blurry photos that I had no way to fix for more than I tried ... Needless to say, I felt very frustrated

My hope was my granddaughter, I don't remember seeing anything of Lego among her toys, but well, on my next visit I would look, who knows if I find something to photograph and illustrate my article.

At the end...
My daughter's long-awaited invitation to spend the weekend at home ...
Good! I said to myself, ready for my Lego hunt. Bravo!

My daughter told me: Mother, first we will go to the mall for a walk ...
I thought, Ok, I'll see if in one of the stores I see a beautiful LEGO exhibition that I can photograph for my article.
But my excitement was incredible when I saw a space for children, with tables and chairs in the colors of LEGO. My granddaughter noticed my emotion and told me that you wanted to play with Grandma LEGO.

Clear! I replied, I thought I would have to take the photos from the outside, but to my surprise, I could also come in and sit with my granddaughter to play ...
WHAT? Yes, while you read it, so here I leave my "unedited" photos of the happy day with my granddaughter and with LEGO.

INSTALLING US ...

264-1.jpg
Photo @mariita52 ZTE phone

LEGO container...
265-1.jpg
Photo @mariita52 ZTE phone

Let's do it!...
276-1.jpg
Photo @mariita52 ZTE phone

After 20 minutes ...
289-1.jpg
Photo @mariita52 ZTE phone

Part of the area ...
293-1.jpg
Photo @mariita52 ZTE phone

265-1-1a.jpg

When I thought I couldn't be happier ... The ice cream cherry ...
Looking for the LEGO tag to write directly in the community.
I get a contest that is running @brickmanbrad.
So I will present this post in the competition ...
Do you want to participate? enter here

Well, that's all for today ...
Then I will have some time to review and comment on community members.
I will wait to recharge, to give positive votes or so I think.

This post was done through the community
#colmena-142010
Subscribe : https://beta.steemit.com/created/hive-142010

265-1-1.jpg

Sort:  

It seems like coming across a Lego area at the mall was just meant to be! Nice work.

Thanks for entering @brickmanbrad's Lego Community contest and good luck! Thanks also for posting here at the Community hive, I hope you will do so again. I ave sent this to curangel for a little vote love so you should see that come through in several hours. Once again, thank you for entering the contest and posting here! Keep up the great work.

Thanks also to you @galenkp
This is wonderful and gives me happiness.
You give me the opportunity to participate in the ecosystem in a way that I love, the game.
I think my inner Peter Pan, feels very happy.
Thank you for your support, much appreciated.
I will continue ...

It's always great to receive messages like this, happy ones I mean. It's great to see you participate in the Lego community and I hope you do so again.

Thanks for joining in the fun and good luck with your entry.

Regardless who wins, we're all here to have fun and celebrate our mutual love of the little plastic brick.

Thanks @brickmanbrad
For your welcome comment.
You give me more than I need.
I think your example of real use of STEEM
It is incredibly valuable.

Thankyou. I believe that if we can find ways to use Steem in our day to day transactions, it can only help increase the viability of the currency in the long term :)


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account.
If you are a community leader and/or contest organizer, please join the Discord and let us know you if you would like to promote the posting of your community or contest.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Thank you @c-squared
Great healing work.

Hi, @mariita52!

You just got a 0.08% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Thank you for including me in your healing path.
Much appreciated.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66765.98
ETH 3234.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23