You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tagging for communities - Hive tag first

in LEGO5 years ago

Hey @galenkp thanks for the advice regarding the tag placement! I have one question though! If we upload a video to d.tube and use a community (hive) tag, will our post be posted in the community page ? Cause once you upload on Dtube the first tag is automated and it's dtube's

Sort:  

That's a good question and one In don't know the answer to I'm afraid. Communities are new and the bugs are still being worked out. Hmm, I wonder who I can ask...Maybe @tarazkp knows the answer to this one?

!ENGAGE 20



@knowhow92 you have received 20 ENGAGE from @galenkp!
View and trade the tokens on Steem Engine.


This tip bot is powered by witness untersatz!

AFAIK (and I am a leading authority and one in 10 dentists recommend me :D ), I think if you add a tribe tag in the first position when posting, the "added interface tag" will replace its position, but it will still be visible on the tribe. I think.

Best way is to test it though :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62227.11
ETH 2400.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50