You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The LEGO Community and my dumb-assery

in LEGO4 years ago

I saw quite a few times when you tagged posts with simply hive, but I thought you just wanted some uniqueness using tags. Didn't paid attention to that particular post and the tag because I am not a lego guy. I guess it would take me a year to build such a Defender. I assume though that you can post about the community again, and do this properly tagged this time, and nobody will get pissed. If you believe in this community what's another post to spread the word about it. I might resteem it if I remember, that's why I don't want to promise that I will actually do that. I hate breaking promises.

Sort:  

Didn't paid attention to that particular post and the tag because I am not a lego guy.

Fair enough.

I might resteem it if I remember

No stress if you don't, it's not like it matters too much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66972.83
ETH 3505.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.18