THE DIARY GAME: 04/08/2020 আমার দিন লিপি

in Bangladeshi Steemian4 years ago (edited)

Assalamualaikum, how are you all friends? I hope everyone is well by the grace of God. Today is Tuesday. Not wanting to say what today is like, to be honest today is so hot today is really uncomfortable. Today I woke up at 5 am and performed ablution and performed Fajr prayers. It's a little late to wake up today from other days. Anyway, after the prayers, I was getting a lot of sleep, so I fell asleep again. But sleep did not last more than 1 hour. I wanted to lie down on purpose, but it was not possible because of the heat. After that I got out of bed and freshened up and ate breakfast.

I had a little rest after breakfast. After that I logged in to Facebook to be mobile. I used Facebook for about 30 minutes, then I went out and chatted with my friends.
After that I walked towards the bridge. But today it is so hot that there are no people on the bridge. None of the hotpot blisters were eaten today. Anyway, I stayed on the bridge for a while.
IMG_20200719_140702.jpg

After that I started coming towards home. It was nice to see the sky no matter how hot it was today. So I did not delay to take a picture by turning on the mobile camera. The sky was a really breathtaking view.

IMG_20200716_141033.jpg

After that I came home on foot, washed my hands and face and ate tea biscuits. A. Is it hotter in a hot house today, because a lot of people gather at home. So I could not stay at home for long. Leaving home with friends I sat on the street and chatted.

While chatting, Sabbir said let's play football. I agreed to the offer, I will play football no matter how hot it is today. I played football for a while, took a bath around 12 o'clock while playing football.

IMG_20200804_124952.jpg

I took a bath and prepared to perform the Zuhr prayers. After the Zuhr prayers, I came home and had lunch. After lunch I went to bed. I just fell asleep,But sleep did not last long. Upstairs fan down mattress so body was playing from below. So I got out of bed, But the heat is not decreasing at all. I did not understand what to do. So I started playing games to be a little mobile again.

Screenshot_2020-08-04-16-31-58-836_com.miui.videoplayer.jpg

I can't explain how it feels today. I had to spend today with a sad mind. Suddenly I saw many clouds in the sky. The mind danced with joy, oh I think it will rain today. After a while, the cold wind started blowing and light rain. It started to rain more and more, it rained for a long time. Looked very good after the rain.
IMG_20200720_141146.jpg

The cold environment looked much better. Then the call to prayer was made, I performed ablution and performed Asr prayers. Today has been a frustrating day for me. So now I will sleep a little happily.
stay at home stay healthy thank you all.

Sort:  

Everything is fine but please make title more accurate. With given rules
Check rules again please for title.
https://steemit.com/hive-141731/@bd-steemian/1000-days-of-steem-the-diary-game-season-2-final-rules-bangla-translation-or

Please be sure you have put a nice title in your post.

Please follow @steemitblog for the instructions/rules.

Thanks for sharing your diary with us,

Here is a little tips @steemitblog,

  • adding a caption in your photo will make it lot more attractive.

For more follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community such as some early tips!

Also join LUCKY 10S

greeting from @tarpan

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63243.61
ETH 3078.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89