1000 DAYS OF STEEM : The Diary Game - 04/08/2020

in Bangladeshi Steemian4 years ago

IMG_20200804_074611.jpg

As always, I woke up late at 6:42 am
So I woke up and went to the big room. I went to the big room and talked for a while with my brother and sister. Then I went to the bathroom and ate fresh breakfast at 9:09 am
Today we have no work. You have to spend time traveling and chatting.

Then I left home and went to the street to meet friends. And we chatted for a while and played games for a while.

Then one of my elder brothers called me from there and took me to their house. I went there and talked for a while and ate a little. Then we said goodbye and left in front of our house.

IMG_20200804_114940.jpg

I sat in front of our house and completed a task. I wrote Achievement 4 and posted it in Steemit's community. Then I chatted with friends on Facebook for a while. Then I went inside the house. Then the time is 12:11 pm

IMG_20200804_124909.jpg

When I got home I took two jellibe out of the fridge and ate them, awesome tastes and delicious desserts. Then I went to my room and tapped my mobile while lying down.

IMG_20200804_125730.jpg

IMG_20200804_144439_959.jpg

Then I helped clear the garbage from the water in front of the house. There were lots of clouds in the sky, light rain. After finishing the cleaning work I freshened up the bath and finished lunch. Then the time is 3:24 pm

Now I am lying in my room. I rested for about two hours. Then I came out of the house fresh and chatted with friends again. After Eid, not everyone has free work, so I travel a little more.

IMG_20200804_193337.jpg

IMG_20200804_193716.jpg

However, she was happy to be the daughter of a friend and invited everyone to eat sweets. So we all became friends and ate sweets at a friend's house. Then the time is 6:46 pm
From there I went to the mosque to pray and came home to eat dinner and prepare to sleep.

I prepared the post before that. I write some parts of the blog at work.

Thanks! Everyone.

#Bangladesh

Sort:  

I also like to eat jillapi and sweets. The view of your village is very beautiful..

 4 years ago 

I love to eat jellies, we all eat sweets together. I have a friend who can eat the same 2 kg of sweets.

Good writing bro, carry on

Hi @ryanfet!
Those sweets and jellibe are looks so delicious.

Thanks for sharing your diary with us,

Here is a little tips,

  • adding a caption in your photo will make it lot more attractive.

For more follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community such as some early tips!

Also join LUCKY 10S

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Sorry we missed the voting window on this post. An extra vote will be added to your next Diary Game post.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60623.84
ETH 2572.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57