THE DAIRY GAME:DATE(01/08/2020):The Story Of Today

Hello, community,
Today is a different day than it is. Because today comes a year. Today is a little different than it was. Today is Eid al-Adha. Usually, the cow slaughter is a part of the festival. As a Muslim nation, we do this to please our People.

IMG_20200525_110943560.jpg

I wake up late in the morning. But today is The Eid day. I got up at 4 am and i prayed for the dawn. Then I went home and took a bath at 7:00 a.m.

IMG_20200730_075936.jpg

received_429992354646704.jpeg

Today, the cow has to be bathed before it is forced. It's a big hassle to take a bath with a cow. But I was forced to do this. At 8 am, I went to Eidgah field for breakfast and finished eid al-Adha prayer and went home. I've given you the Sun. Because they need to be well-suned to make the gravy. At 9:00, I took the cow to a certain place to be forced. Then we were forced to sacrifice our cows after they had forced them to take them. I worked there from 9 am to 2 pm.

IMG_1596295349623.jpg

I slept a little bit because I felt tired after work. I wake up and I see my dear brother calling. When he received the call, he said, "Come to the boat' dock." I'll ride the boat. I went there. Then I spend sweet moment with them from 4:00 to 7:00. At the end of the day, I want to say Eid Mubarak. All good luck.

Sort:  

Thank you for joining the game.We appreciate you, please follow the rules strictly as every post need at least 300word to go ahead.you can read rules from the link below
1000 DAYS OF STEEM : - The Diary Game Season 2 - FINAL RULES [Bangla Translation] ডাইরি গেম এর সর্বশেষ নিয়ম-কানুন এবং আপডেট|

 4 years ago 

Eid Mubarak .

অনেক সুন্দর দিন কাটালেন। আপনার পোস্ট অনেক সুন্দর হইছে। আশা করি সেসন ২তে সব দিন এক্টিভ থাকবেন।
All Time Follow Now @steemitblog

Greeting From @bd-steemian Team

Eid Mubarak

I am very happy that you have joined the second session of "the daily diary game". I've had a good day. I hope you and your family have had a good day today.

Today's post has been good. Will try to write more in the next post.

Please tweet your post. Then many people will be interested in seeing your post. In this way they can join the steemit. I hope you understand. @audrey.scarlett

Have a great day brother

Hi @audrey.scarlett !
Thanks for sharing your daily diary blog. Next time try to follow all the rules and be more creative. We wish to see more dairy blog from you.

Here is the rules and guideline from steemit blog
1000 DAYS OF STEEM : Day 14 - The Diary Game Season 2 - FINAL Rules & Guidelines

❤️❤️"Eid Mubarak"❤️❤️
greeting from @tarpan

Your post has been rewarded by @tarpan [Country representative - BANGLADESH] and I'm upvoting with @steemcurator07 to support the newcomers coming to steem.
Thank you for joining the diary game.

ঈদ মোবারক। আপনার @audrey.scarlett পোস্ট অনেক ভাল হইছে।প্রতিদিন থ্যাদিঅরিগামেস পোস্ট করবেন কোনো কিছু বুজতে অসুবিধা হলে অবস্যই বলবেন.

 4 years ago 

I like your beautiful diary very much. Brother posted a lot of nice.
Always stay with Bangladeshi Steemine

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97