SEC - S12W3: A Spring Flower.

in RECREATIVE STEEM10 months ago


Hi Steemit's friends, I am @zubaer
From #Bangladesh


image.png
Source

Hello friends, how are you all? I hope everyone is well by the grace of the great creator. I am also very well by the grace of the great creator. Currently Week 3 of Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 12 is underway. This week 3 the RECREATIVE STEEM community authority has organized a contest by setting a beautiful theme. I like the content of the contest. So I am participating in this contest. You stay with me.



image.png
Source

What does giving flowers mean to you?

Flowers are sacred things. Flowers are beautiful natural objects. Flowers have been created to enhance the beauty of the world. Flowers enhance the beauty of its surroundings. There are very few people who do not like flowers. Everyone loves flowers. The beauty and fragrance of flowers fascinates everyone.

I consider it a special honor to give these flowers to someone or to receive them from someone. I think the meaning of flowers is to give greetings and honor. Giving flowers to each other is a very good thing. It creates good relationships and makes people happy. Gifting flowers is very good. Because no one dislikes receiving a gift of flowers.


image.png
Source

Have you ever given or been given flowers? Tell us about your experience.

I have received and given flowers many times in my life. I have received flowers from friends and relatives many times. I also gave flowers to our close people and friends. I have often gifted flowers to my close people on various occasions including birthdays.

Receiving or giving flowers as a gift is a very beautiful feeling. It is very happy to receive flowers from someone or to give flowers to someone. Because I think everyone likes flowers and it's a good and holy thing. I like flowers very much. So I am very happy when I receive flowers. That feeling is amazing.


IMG_20230919_172112.jpgIMG20230919171716.jpg
Give a flower, whether natural, artificial or drawn, and tell us why you have selected that person to receive it.

I like flowers very much. Flowers make me feel good. The beauty and fragrance of flowers fascinates me. I think everyone should be like that. I also love giving flowers to others. But now I am giving myself flowers. Because I'm spending time alone now. I spend time with myself. I am giving myself more time to take care of myself.

Giving yourself flowers is an important thing. Because it strengthens one's mentality. Confidence and self-love are born. I love myself and want to be well. So I enjoy myself in such lonely and free time. That's why I'm giving myself flowers. As a result I find peace within myself.


I invite my friends: @irawandedy, @goodybest, @pelon53, @kouba01, @f2i5


Contest post link: https://steemit.com/hive-141434/@hive-141434/sec-s12w3-una-flor-primaveral-sec-s12w3-a-spring-flower


Best Regards
@zubaer
👉About Me👈


Thank you for reading the post. Wishing everyone good health and longevity. .

1668950353150.gif

Sort:  
 10 months ago 

Hola amigo... Las flores en todo su esplendor son bellas, y las amarillas tienen ese toque especial...
El autoregalarse flores es un sentimiento de que nos valoramos y me quiero como persona... Que bueno que te cuidas...

I am so glad you read my post. Thank you very much for the nice comment.

Loading...

Thanks for commenting. But you should increase the length of your comments.

beautiful content. Wishing you for your success

Thank you so much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67310.11
ETH 3522.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71