||ย New Contest: My favorite fruit drink ๐Ÿฅค๐Ÿฅ๐Ÿ‹๐Ÿ‰/ New Contest: My favorite fruit ๐Ÿฅค๐Ÿฅ๐Ÿ‹๐Ÿ‰ ||ย by @yakspeace Club75

in RECREATIVE STEEM โ€ข 2 years ago
Greetings ma'am @oneldoors and all the community members of recreative steem , I believe we are all doing well. Today I welcome you to my blog where I will be participating in a contest. My favorite fruits drink. Thank you very much ma for coming up with this interesting contest.


My favorite fruits drink


IMG_20210716_144921_457.jpg

My favorite fruits drink is smoothie. Smoothie is a creamy thick beverage which is usually blended From fruits and vegetables, milk and so on. It can be made in different form depending on the type of fruits you want to use, some people do add nuts, seeds, yogurt e.t.c


Why is it my favorite fruits drink?


IMG_20210716_144826_225.jpg

The reason why smoothie is my favorite fruits drink is because, it is a healthy drink, and it is very nutritious for daily diet. Smoothie are combination of different fruits which can nourish our body with many good and essential vitamins. I love smoothie because it is very rich in nutrients, loaded with fiber and it has this sweet flavor that always captured my heart. Bellow are some health benefits of smoothie:

  • smoothie helps in managing food craving also it can increase the fiber intake.
  • Smoothie also provide good nutritional balance of protein, vitamin, minerals, carbohydrate and fats.
  • It contains vitamin k, calcium and vitamin D3 nutrients which can improve our bone health
  • Smoothie is also good when it comes to weight lose, most people used antibiotics for them to lose their weight. But smoothie will do that magic if you take it every morning.
  • Smoothie can improve our skins complexion when you take it often.
  • Smoothie drink is very good for adults and kids
  • Smoothie is also a good major to prevent dehydration because, when you take it daily, it will replenish some of the water loss in our body system.

What are the ingredients?


PhotoCollage_1660988063181.png

The ingredients I used in making my smoothie are:

S/No.Fruitsquantity
01.Banana3 finger's
02.sweet melon1medium size
03.Strawberry peak yogurt250ml
04.Tomatoes4 fresh medium size
05.Water melonmedium size

What time of year do you get the fruits for your drink?


The above fruits are very common, and mostly you can get it during the raining season and also dry season. It is always available except the sweet melon you can get it only during the raining season. But in the absence of that, you can replace it another fruits.


What time of year do you get the fruits for your drink?


I always prepare smoothie when I'm less busy, weather it's raining season or dry season. Anytime I fell like taking it I will get my fruits and prepare it.


How often do you drink this drink and why do you like it?


Mostly during my working free days, I always prepare it. And I like it because it's very nutritious to the body and it's makes my skin to glow.


Share some photos of your step by step?


Steep 1

The first thing I did was to wash all the fruits very well, then I pat dry them for some minutes.

IMG_20210716_131022_821.jpg

Step 2

Secondly, I sliced the fresh tomatoes, then I Peel the fruits. After that I cut it into smaller size.


IMG_20210716_131444_111.jpg

IMG_20210716_132636_861.jpg

Step 3
Thirdly I added all the slice fruits into my blender, then I added the yogurt milk into the fruits mixture then I bled it for some seconds until it became smooth.

IMG_20210716_134820_615.jpg

IMG_20210716_134946_126.jpg

IMG_20210716_134929_041.jpg

Step 4

The next thing I did was to transfer the smoothie into a jug then I refrigerate it for 30 mins. (This is optional for those that don't like taking cold drink.)


IMG_20210716_135238_270.jpg

IMG_20210716_135301_906.jpg

Lastly, I brought it out from the refrigerator then I saved it.

IMG_20210716_144430_179.jpg


IMG_20210716_144924_058.jpg

I invite
@mjerry
@josepha
@simonnwigwe
@ishayachris
@olabillions to come and participate in this contest.


Thank you......
Sort: ย 

Apart from the nutritional benefits that you have listed, you have also outlined the steps in making it. That's actually a perfect entry dear. I have learned a lot from this. Thank you for sharing all this beneficial information with the house

I'm so glad that you learned from my article,I really appreciate your comments. Thank you๐Ÿ™

Wow, this drink must be very delicious, send mine please. I wish you success in this contest my friend. Steem On!

Yes it very delicious sir, open your hotspot ๐Ÿ˜ and it will be send ASAP. Thank you for your kind words I really appreciate.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08

Curated by @ashkhan

SteemCor07 - Lifestyle Curation Team

Thank you for your support @ashkhan I really appreciate ๐Ÿ™

ย 2 years agoย 
You received a vote through the @hive-141434 community account.
IMG_20220820_192551_507.jpg

Thank you for the support, I really appreciate ๐Ÿ™

Woowwww.. this fruits Drink must be very nutritious. Good work.

Thank you๐Ÿค—

ย 2 years agoย 

Thank you for participating in the contest.

Remember that you must write using your own ideas and you must place the sources of the texts that are not your property, we detected 43% of plagiarism in your publication.

image.png

Hi @oneldoors, I checked the content again, but it reffered me only back to my work. I could not find any trace of plagiarism. I do appreciate if you can review it once again. Thank you. Waiting for your response.

Screenshot_20220821-224312.png

Looking at the screenshot above, it is shows that the work is 100% mine, because it referred me back to my work and not any other source.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66984.34
ETH 2607.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66