You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: || New Contest: My favorite fruit drink 🥤🥝🍋🍉/ New Contest: My favorite fruit 🥤🥝🍋🍉 || by @yakspeace Club75

in RECREATIVE STEEM2 years ago

Thank you for participating in the contest.

Remember that you must write using your own ideas and you must place the sources of the texts that are not your property, we detected 43% of plagiarism in your publication.

image.png

Sort:  

Hi @oneldoors, I checked the content again, but it reffered me only back to my work. I could not find any trace of plagiarism. I do appreciate if you can review it once again. Thank you. Waiting for your response.

Screenshot_20220821-224312.png

Looking at the screenshot above, it is shows that the work is 100% mine, because it referred me back to my work and not any other source.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67167.55
ETH 2610.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67