SEC S6W2 | A day with a special steemians

in RECREATIVE STEEM2 years ago

Tips for doing steemit promos(1).jpg

Images Sourced & Edited in Canva

Greeting to all steemians here and I do hope we are all doing great. I am glad to write us from this great community and if not mistaken, this should be my very first publication as well as participation in the Recreative Steem community. Most especially, I am joining at a time when there is a need to make an impact by writing on the topic "A day with a Special Steemian".

It is a great topic and if allowed to write on more than one person, I have a list of them all listed in the platform. There are great users on the platform with unique and distinctive characters. Some of these people have already turned into good friends with unrestricted access to all communication channels while others are regulated but worthy of keeping at all times. I will be picking one out of all these people for the purpose of adhering to the contest rules.


Which steemians would you like to spend a day with?


It got me thinking about which of these steemian would make this list but however, but I would share with us one great personality who until my time of writing this post has maintained close ties. We joined the platform almost at the same time and have shown so much growth together. He is talented and has earned the integrity and reputation required for excellence in the platform. We have continued to encourage each other at different times which are pivotal in our journey on the platform. This Steemian I would want us to meet is @fredquantum. He is a good friend, a brother from another tribe, and with a strong affinity for doing the right thing.

image.png

@fredquantum


What qualities and values do you highlight of this steemian?


My dear friend @fredquantum is a very sincere and integrity-filled individual with the ability to follow you through in a given situation. One thing is to start up a given assignment, and it is another to get it completed. @fredquantum is one with such a drive to complete all given tasks. He will say, I don't like getting involved in any task or project that fails through me. I like to give it my best and if possible go the extra mile to get it executed and salvaged.

A man of integrity with top-most sincerity in all dealings. Have high tendencies of not being biased in any engagement but rather objective in all outings. This will definitely allow for peaceful coexistence with others as he avoids being in any turbulence. Though I haven't seen him a face to face, he indulges in a game that reminds me of my active days in exercise I cherished so much (Football).

I have observed creativity in and from him regarding the many tasks we got indulged with. He has continued to publish articles with so much quality and his expertise in producing self-created images with a wealth of experience saddled with the use of the Adobe tool makes him outstanding and the curator's favorite. No wonder I saw him climb through the ranks in the Steemit Crypto Academy from being a student to Professor (Advanced). I know your continued stay may not be far from your quality input and perseverance and love for what you do.

Not forgetting your active role in one of our country communities as a crypto teacher and this has been observed to be replicated in other communities where you double as their MOD. Working with you as a Co-Admin and Founder in our country is not taken for granted as you are indeed the right choice to be there.


What would you like to learn from this steemian?


For, there are so many things to learn from you as already stated above. The first is your creative talent in the use of Adobe application tool in producing outstanding images for use. You have seamlessly created these images using this application and I know I can get impacted by meeting you.

Another is your dedication and time management abilities are top-notch. I have seen you take time to reproduce contents before you that ordinarily seem complex. This requires patients and I know most people with such attributes are medical personnel.

Lastly, is the application of some of the crypto trading strategies given to the knowledgeable experience in this field. This is a field that has made many out there self-reliant in their individual endeavors, and hence getting more experience in this would be an added advantage for me.


Where would you like to spend the day with these special steemians?


Fortunately, the steemian is a fellow countryman but with a province a little distance from mine with estimated travel hours of 8hrs maximum through land and 50 mins via flight. It would be my great pleasure to have the steemian in my state if nature permits. There are lots of cruise centers in town that can handle and meet the needs of this gentleman friend. Event places like the Sugarland, Panyu, Ibizza, Ories, etc are exclusive areas that can be of rescue with the presence of @fredquantum.


If you could give him a gift; What would you give him?


With my means, I should be offering a gift and a unique one. This gift would likely be coming from one of the telecommunication products and a device that would help provide stronger internet services to its user. This is no other gift than the Glo 4G MIFI. It has the capacity to connect about 10 different devices with a capacity of maintaining a speed of over 21mpbs.

image.png

(Glo 4G MIFI Internet Device)

I must appreciate those behind this contest topic. This simply allows us to appreciate one another on the platform irrespective of our tribe, location, or religion.

Thank you guys for reading...
Written by @xkool24

Sort:  
Loading...

Hello, a pleasure to meet such an outstanding steemian which today provides a tribute, go that stands out, professor of the crypto academy, moderator, certainly a role model for many users.

The gift is ideal, because it is what we require for this work, I'm sorry it is far away from your residence but the important thing is that you interact and you have learned from him.

I send you a cordial greeting from Margarita.

I'm pleased with your kind words. Yes, he is indeed a role model to many out there. He has continued to be many's favorite in his decent manner of approach.

Great greetings from Nigeria. 🤝

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Already done.👍

Se que elegir solo a un steemian es una tarea sumamente difil, sin embargo, el amigo fredquantum de recibir el respeto y admiracion de todas las personas que le conocen, ya que siempre se ha mostrado como un hombre integro, responsable y totalmente entregado para lograr siempre el mejor resultado posible.

Ese regalo es perfecto para que continué realizando el excelente trabajo que nos tiene acostumbrado, esto le daría una buena conexión a Internet y una gran comodidad.

Yes, those are his attributes. Great guy filed with dedication. The device would help promote his activities .
Thank you for engaging ...

fredquantum es un Steemian que ha tenido una gran crecimiento en la plataforma gracias a su dedicación y arduo trabajo creando contenido, tiene una personalidad muy sobria, humilde y con un amplio sentido de la responsabilidad.

Seguramente la pasarían muy bien y podrías aprender mucho de su experiencia y personalidad

No doubt he his just that personality as described. However, This has projected him over time in the platform .

Thanks for engaging

Lo bueno de Steemit es permitirnos tener conexión con todos, a nivel mundial, cuando postee por primera vez en Steem4nigeria @fredquantum fue muy gentil y recuerdo me corrigió en mis primeras tareas de la criptoacademía, siempre ha sido atento, agradable y tengo muy buena percepción de el, así que le tengo cariño a muchos usuarios nigerianos, por ende a el también, es muy admirable lo que hace y como lo hace. Saludos

Wow, that was great review in support of my write up. But that is simply who he is. I know he will continue to excel in the platform.
Thank you for engaging ...

It's a very great pleasure to receive such a wonderful review from a man of excellence like you. I appreciate everything you have shared about me in this piece and truly, I cherish success so much as such I wouldn't allow the fall of a project through me.

You have shared a lot of quality stuff about me and I cherish every one of them, plus the creativity and excellence of putting this great article together. Definitely, I would gladly accept Glo 4G Mifi because it would contribute greatly to my productivity.

I will be glad to meet you in person and share great moments with a man of high value like you. Thanks for this piece, sir @xkool24. I wish you good luck in the contest.

Hi, @xkool24,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.

Your post was picked for curation by @graceleon.


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn 100% of the curation rewards!
3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

Wow, I really appreciate this kind gesture and support.

Otro de los favoritos en este desafío según el diverso numero de publicaciones que he visitado gustosamente. El amigo @fredquantum se ha ganado a pulso la consideración y respeto de muchos (incluyéndome) por su desempeño y constancia en nuestra querida plataforma. Saludos cordiales!

He has earned it.
Thanks for engaging

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59304.77
ETH 2534.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41