You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC - S9W6: " My Biggest Challenge "

Indeed, life is too short not to wake up grateful in the morning. That road you just narrated is a difficult way to follow and not every one gets too lucky to tell the story.
I have a friend that is also a survivor and i must tell you that the resources, encouragement, support and love at those moments were huge.
Your advice is top-notch as prevention is alot better than cure.
Thanks for sharing...

Sort:  
 last year 

If I look back at my cancer journey, there was always someone who had it worse than me and this is what keeps me motivated. I was lucky, it could have been me.
I am so glad that your friend received the support, love, and encouragement, as it is all that carries you.
Thank you for your visit. ☕
It is appreciated and makes me glad that I did share.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69618.00
ETH 3376.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76