Engagement Challenge Season 4 Week 3 | Three goals that I met and three that I want to achieve| By @Uzma4882

in RECREATIVE STEEM2 years ago

png_20220913_183322_0000.png

Designed on Canva.Com

Hi, Greetings to Ever Green Community Recreative Steem Would like to appreciate to be part of Engagement Challenge S4-W3. Here is my an other participation. Hopefully this time my quality content will inspire you for getting support.

AmRc67RgYaWTCbCd1L4AQP82AFWYYzZC15DpSZWeSYgzVMwcXnhFaWfH5Cpf7KAYeFGQGeQW5cijsP1H3JPGdP3b57kRt4hLTjj42r8aDMd7ftB26fGSo8AqmLE3jrgfTBFyjiQWQ5fqtkrEgj9URmmh8JuTZvPQ (1).png

Goals Play Crucial Role to Achieve your Targets and for Better your lifestyle 👩‍🚀

When a person realizes his potential, he sets some life goals to improve his lifestyle and works hard day and night to achieve them. Sometimes he has difficulty in making decisions and sometimes many difficulties come in his way which hinder him from achieving his goals.

That is why he should stick to the goals he has set to improve his living standard.Our life is not less than a test for us if we waste all our precious time. So our coming into this world is not beneficial for anyone. That's why to make our life beautiful we should set some specific goals that will make your own life easier and also make the life of others peaceful.

AmRc67RgYaWTCbCd1L4AQP82AFWYYzZC15DpSZWeSYgzVMwcXnhFaWfH5Cpf7KAYeFGQGeQW5cijsP1H3JPGdP3b57kRt4hLTjj42r8aDMd7ftB26fGSo8AqmLE3jrgfTBFyjiQWQ5fqtkrEgj9URmmh8JuTZvPQ (1).png

What are those three goals that you managed to accomplish this year?

Last year on June 21, I joined the steemit platform, at that time I did not know anything about it. I successfully achieved some set goals with the support of Steemit Team and my day and night hard work.

Screenshot_20220913-090642.png

As a mother of two children, I have played my role very well while taking on all the responsibilities at home and hope to continue to be steadfast in this way.

Screenshot_20220913-091618.png

With my dedication and perseverance I have not only improved my steam power but I have become the Moderator of these communities by performing well on the @steemit-family and @steemit-pak .It is a matter of great pride for me that I endured many things during this time. I did not back down from my goal and by working hard I managed to achieve my goals with consistency.

AmRc67RgYaWTCbCd1L4AQP82AFWYYzZC15DpSZWeSYgzVMwcXnhFaWfH5Cpf7KAYeFGQGeQW5cijsP1H3JPGdP3b57kRt4hLTjj42r8aDMd7ftB26fGSo8AqmLE3jrgfTBFyjiQWQ5fqtkrEgj9URmmh8JuTZvPQ (1).png

Tell us what was your experience in these 3 achievements?, what teachings did he leave you?

No field of life is useless if we don't get an opportunity to earn from it, it doesn't mean that we didn't learn something from it. When we are not involved in any field, we don't know what hidden abilities we have inside us.So in every working field we are learning something and our self-grooming is happening which helps us in some way to succeed in life.

Screenshot_20220719-104517.png

So, I got some good and heart-wrenching response to my hardworking on quality posts. On some posts I got upvotes unexpectedly and on posts I expected to get support I didn't. But little by little I am able to achieve my set goals.I have joined #club5050 #club75 but still not getting much support accordingly set to meet my targets with respect to my active participation in Engagement Challenges or reports as a Moderator. But something is better then nothing. With open heart I continue my quality services as a Steemit user.

AmRc67RgYaWTCbCd1L4AQP82AFWYYzZC15DpSZWeSYgzVMwcXnhFaWfH5Cpf7KAYeFGQGeQW5cijsP1H3JPGdP3b57kRt4hLTjj42r8aDMd7ftB26fGSo8AqmLE3jrgfTBFyjiQWQ5fqtkrEgj9URmmh8JuTZvPQ (1).png

What are those three goals you want to achieve? And how do you want to achieve each of them?

If I am hardworking and sincere writer on Steemit , My first and 2nd goal is to become the 🐬🐬🐬🐬 Dolphins as soon as possible with the incorporation of Steemit Team Supporters. I had couple of time applied for #spud4steem but luck was not in my favor to support. With open heart I continue my effort to increase my Steem Power slowly slowly through Booming support and grow my quality contents career on Steemit as a good writer and moderator.

My 3rd goal is stick with my development through success on Steemit My financial background is not good as now much inflation era. For shiny future and comfortable environment of my kids I want to give them ease life through financial support. I am highly educated from well known University of Pakistan. Competition is too high , It's not easy to get job accordingly to your needs of life. And with kids it's really tough to do job outside in a comfort zone. This really secure platform for housewives to better thier lifestyle
AmRc67RgYaWTCbCd1L4AQP82AFWYYzZC15DpSZWeSYgzVMwcXnhFaWfH5Cpf7KAYeFGQGeQW5cijsP1H3JPGdP3b57kRt4hLTjj42r8aDMd7ftB26fGSo8AqmLE3jrgfTBFyjiQWQ5fqtkrEgj9URmmh8JuTZvPQ (1).png

When you feel that you cannot achieve something: what is your motivational message?

There are many difficulties in each path to achieve your goals. Some people achieve their goals by sticking to their faith and others overcome these difficulties due to their perseverance. These are the signs or self- motivation tips of strong people.

People who want to do something in life, want to be something, but they don't have the ability to make a decision, or there is some fear in their heart, due to which they fail to achieve their set goals.

If you are Born By Poor it's not your mistake , If you are Died Poor it's your mistake. Let's determine your achieving goals and start to hard work to get them for improving your life

I would like to invite my Steemit Fellows @yousafharoonkhan @makcl @humaidi in Engagement Challenge Season 4 Week 3 | Three goals that I met and three that I want to achieve show their best. Good luck 🤞

AmRc67RgYaWTCbCd1L4AQP82AFWYYzZC15DpSZWeSYgzVMwcXnhFaWfH5Cpf7KAYeFGQGeQW5cijsP1H3JPGdP3b57kRt4hLTjj42r8aDMd7ftB26fGSo8AqmLE3jrgfTBFyjiQWQ5fqtkrEgj9URmmh8JuTZvPQ (1).png

DiscordUzma4882#9176
Know About MeIntroduction
Club Status#club75
Sort:  

OMG,

Congratulations on getting the attention of the curators, Literally Curators mostly ignore me. I hardly got one or two votes on all of my achievements.

But you are lucky that you constantly getting votes from curators. I hope you will continuous this momentum.

Best of luck in this contest and I hope you will get a good vote again..

Regards: @cryptobitcoins

Please Read My post and give your precious Comment

 2 years ago 

That's true, the people that want to do something extra ordinary have to think out of the box and go all out to achieve their goals. I can see you have done everything right to reach to the point where you stand today. My best wishes.

Loading...
 2 years ago 

Una magnífica entrada, con logros resaltantes y de acuerdo a su desarrollo en la plataforma y con una metas ambiciosas pero seguro de que podrá alcanzarlas y cumplirlas, proximamente veremos sus desempeño y los frutos del mismo.

Saludos.

If you are committed and serious in Steemit, then to become a dolphin in the near future is not impossible. With what you've accomplished so far, I'm sure you'll be a Dolphin in the near future.

I also share posts about 3 goals, if you have time please see it and I am very happy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66530.34
ETH 3251.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.36