NoSEC - S12W5: My style with recycled material | recycled of black material by @successjohsteemCreated with Sketch.

in RECREATIVE STEEM10 months ago

IMG_20231003_075228_806~2.jpg

About me

Warm greetings to you all my follow participation in this ongoing engagement challenge organized by our leader @hiv141434 RECREATIVESTEEM good morning from my side and how you all doing in this great community I believe that everyone here is looking good by God grace cause without God Almighty I can't be alive taking part in this engagement challenge, it a pleasure to take part in writing of how I recycled a material to be a wearing and useful thing in the society before my writing on I will like to use this little time to introduce myself before going on.
I'm @successjoh as you all may know me too well I reside in the city of Abia an a Nigeria citizen I'm also a fashion and designer.
To my happiness these my first time to participate in this community engagement and I'm glad to be one of you guys writing down about the recycled material challenge so I will like you all to welcome me as one of your humble friend because I have a lot of contribution to the betterment of the community.
As we all can see very well in my engagement challenge contribution this is known as men trouser which we all know about it and I am writing down something because I was the one that knows how I use to create it with my sewing machine so I will only want you all to give me your eyes as I write down about it because it now attractive and valuable in our eyes.

MY PROFESSIONAL SKILLS

IMG_20220718_130135_021.jpg

iMarkup_20220626_031817.jpg

IMG_20220718_130635_672.jpg

First and all the steps process it took me in creating this I start from cutting the two front side of the trouser by measuring the length round foot knee and lap finally cutting the flap side been the zip area.

IMG_20220718_131027_135.jpg

After cutting the two front side of the trouser then I pest it back in the same material and add 2inche's by the side of it before cutting the back part of the trouser

IMG_20220718_142727_626.jpg

iMarkup_20220626_031817.jpg

IMG_20220718_143330_377.jpg

These was another of my cutting step before starting my sewing It was the front two pocket side that I cut before sewing, it always be the first step of sewing all the trouser
wear then i arranged both the right and left side of the trouser pocket which I cut with another material.

IMG_20220718_144118_250.jpg

I have created both the left and the right side of the trouser pocket.

IMG_20220718_151817_511.jpg

iMarkup_20220626_031817.jpg

IMG_20220718_153257_851.jpg

These was how i form the back pocket of my trouser sewing and all these are my sewing steps I took in creating the back pocket, cutting of another material which was 9inch's / 8inch's then I pest my gum with hot iron and mature 3inch's down from the upside of the trouser finally I give 5inch's opening as the pocket mouth

IMG_20220718_144951_591.jpg

iMarkup_20220626_031817.jpg

IMG_20220718_160008_895.jpg

Zip was what that joined the two front cutting together before my sewing of other places I arranged the trouser waistband after I might have joined all the places needed with my tape measurement.

IMG_20231003_074011_939.jpg

Thanks once again community for hosting this wonderful engagement challenge more special thank to @hive141434 for setting this lovely engagement community much regard and respect from @successjoh

Recycled material

OneSewing Machine
TwoSewing Needle
ThreeTape Measure
FourScissors
Fiveblack Thread
Sixpencil
SevenTrouser Huck
EightIron
NineZip
TenGum

23t7BP4XRfMT6kofwQUkKEjrLxqVT8U1YbpZcYyM38ss1dfxcMcMbdsLsh8idanFymmiC.gif
Follow me up on Facebook
23t7BP4XRfMT6kofwQUkKEjrLxqVT8U1YbpZcYyM38ss1dfxcMcMbdsLsh8idanFymmiC.gif

Best regards @successjoh

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Daur ulang yang kamu lakukan dari bahan kain terlihat menarik dan kamu sudah menampilkan tutorialnya dengan baik.

Smoga berhasil
Salam

Saludos amigo.
Una ingeniosa idea de esta manera podemos reutilizar hasta la ropa vieja.
Gracias por compartir tu publicación.
Felicidades

Oye excelente amigo es una muy buena idea de reciclar la ropa y le das otro nuevo estilo como lo prefieras y así no se nota que ha sido utilizada en otras ocasiones y más ahorita está muy costosa te felicito feliz noche suerte.

I appreciate your comment support

It was a pleasure friend, happy afternoon, blessings.

Loading...

Saludos amigo.

Genial que tengas las destrezas de poder crear un pieza de ropa nueva con trozos de tela, lo haces de manera profesional, porque la verdad te quedó muy bien.

Gracias por compartir tu paso a paso de la realización.

Te felicito y te deseo buena suerte

Just incredible how beautifuly u have did all things and sew a new pant

 9 months ago 

Si podemos sacar una prenda de vestir de otro trozo de tela eso es magnífico además de que reciclamos creamos mejores cosas .
Muy buena tu entrada por esa parte .

Por otra parte me parece que usas unos separadores incorrectos aquí en steemit amigo, espero pueda explicar eso y modificarlos .

Saludos éxitos y bendiciones

 9 months ago 

Un trabajo excelente que nos comparte, se puede observar la profesionalidad de su trabajo. Realmente es muy bueno. Se necesita de mucha paciencia y destreza para elaborar los cortes a la medida.

La costura es un trabajo bastante demandado y es un gran emprendimiento que sirve para mantener a su familia. Le deseo éxito en el desafío 👍

Gracias por compartir su talento. 👍

Saludos cordiales 🌺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67073.12
ETH 3507.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.18