Sec season 17 week 3||Tribute to book||

in RECREATIVE STEEM27 days ago
Greetings and blessings to all my friends.

image.png

Source

Contest post link share here

Assalam o alaikum friends welcome to my blog I hope all of you well by the grace of almighty Allah ,it's pleasure for me to participate again in my #recreativesteem week 3 of season 17 in engagement challenge.The topic of this week really motivational for all of those who never like reading book but I love tit and books are my best friend till yet from my child hood.I definitely share my personal experiences about the theme of this week how books are played vital role in human well being and knowledge seeking and alternative like Google,Al and other web apps and channels not replace the importance of reading books in human life at every stage of lives we learned and exploring current update by these tools .

Before I starting my blog I would love to share friendly invitation to my friends to participate in wonderful contest @jyoti-thelight ,@inspiration ,@goodybest and @suboohi do guys let's start my blog I hope you all are being with me till end ❤️.

Tell us about that book you read that changed your life.

Snapchat-929891493_1.jpg

I read many books in my life on various topic like school text books , reference books , Islamic literature,art and crafts and so many on but but the book who change my life in true manners that is one and only *Holy Quran sent and written by all mighty Allah for all humanity so I love to reach recite daily and trying to find out my all problems solution in it'.This book is completed by all aspect because the author of this book is unique and one who,s my lord knew all things very well so this is the perfect solution of all worries and problems we should have to follow a change your life according to the principals of Islam and get success in both world.When ever I felt down or hope less I obligated then recited holy Quran and getting peace of mind and deeply satisfied and again start my journey with hope , actually it's in Arabic language so with Urdu translation made me easy to follow and applied it's teaching in our throughout lives .

What is your favorite literary genre and author? Share the reasons.

image.png

Source
Friends book is the best friend of villain and seek many knowledge by this tool my favourite book Holy Quran is written by the creator so there is no one compare by any author who written same as the book written by Almighty.

In fact we all read book for seeking knowledge and explore new things and applied in our life for betterment and success so the Holy Quran is the book who completed and what word written by Allah it's all is truth and spread blessings and peaceful life to us.

If you had the opportunity to write a book, what would it be about?

Well if I will got chance or opportunity to write book I love to write on ***humanity and love *** because on this time on earth we need among brotherhood , love and care among all of us actually it is the message of Quran e majeed and I love to write about the light of holy book principles in my book ,infact there is no relagion superior then humanity ,the war is enemy of peace and love so accept others relgionus with open heart and never hated by name of relagion,cast , colour and statute, almighty created us same so always trying to share happiness from your act 💞 💞.

For better present and best future we need the right way on that track we reach on our goals and success but not hurt or harm someone.The little of my book would be True Love which belongs to everyone not only for specific relagion or custom .

Recommend a book to your readers on Steemit.

image.png

Source


As I said above friends I love to invite you if you ever not experience or read the Holy Quran you must open and read I am sure you will get definitely way of true principles how to spend life in right way in the light of Islam and it's not a book only for Muslim but in this book the teaching given by all of us only about humanity peace and love so for good present and marvelous future I will come recommended you all of you to read and follow the Holy Quran in your life and see the magic and difference as before.

So guys it's all about from my side I hope you like it see you soon with my new blog till then take care and remember me in your prays Allah Hafiz.

Sort:  
Loading...

Holy quran is one of the special book in this world that can help change and transform a man life positively

I am very happy to read your post. You have presented the truth to us about Al-Qur'an. Al-Qur'an is a book in which lies have no refuge. And by reading Al Quran book we can move forward in life. Our life will be bright and future will be bright. Good luck to you @sualeha sistar

Hello dear, I wish to you to be in peace and living their best moments of life.
You have advised to read the Holy Quran. I liked your advice because the solution to all our problems is hidden in the holy books. The best thing I liked in your post was that you search for the solution to all your problems in books because the Holy Quran works to spread light in life.

Best of luck , may you achieve wealth , health , success and prosperity in your life Greetings from my side . Have a nice day .

Un libro de enseñanzas sabias. Creo que siempre debemos volver a estos libros, porque nos recuerdan lo que somos en nuestro interior, y lo que vinimos a hacer en el mundo. Comparto contigo que el amor es "la llave que abre las puertas del universo".

Me encantó leerte. Suerte.

Thanks dear for your valuable feedback on my post.

 27 days ago 

El Sagrado Corán es el gran libro que guía su vida y la llena de todas los buenos ejemplos para desenvolverse en comunión plena con Dios y todo cuanto en este reino existe. Así mismo, el libro que desea escribir se encuentra en concordancia con estos tópicos de luz y de amor infinitos. Éxitos en todo cuanto emprenda. Saludos...

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Honorable @sualeha mam,,Greetings to this contest,,

There are countless books in the world. These books are unique and distinguished for their different subjects. But, in the great book Al-Qur'an, Almighty Allah has mentioned all the things necessary for the human race. For a scientist, it is the wealth of knowledge, for a writer, it is the ocean of literature, for a poet, it is the guard of words and rhythm, and for a traveler, it is a good light. guide

Currently, the amount of injustice in our world has increased many times. Therefore, to reduce these injustices, brotherhood and humanity must be developed among people. This is possible through "humanity & love". I wish and congratulate you in advance for your book. stay well

• Best Regards
@nasir04

These types of books will definitely be so special for one most especially the special holy quran. One of the most powerful book in this earth that must not be joked with

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70191.58
ETH 3817.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78