You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge S4-W3: Three goals that I met and three that I want to achieve

You have done the job in a very nice manner. I really appreciate the thinking that you have about the failures. We must learn from the failures and try again and again to achieve our goals.

So, for that purpose my mindset is created for a business, and my full try will be to stabilize the business. (With Allah blessings).

You are very right here. Most of the Pakistani people consider this option after facing difficulty in finding a job to fulfill their needs. May Allah help you in achieving this noble goal.

Thanks a lot for sharing with us and wishing you a very good luck for the contest.

Sort:  

I am very thankful that you have taken interest in engaging with my post. Thank you for a beautiful comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62020.79
ETH 2420.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64