Steemit Engagement Challenge S4-W3: Three goals that I met and three that I want to achieve


Screenshot_2022-09-13-11-20-09-79.jpg

Image Edited Using Canva


Introduction & Invitation


Hope you all are well. This time also like every time I am here with an entry post. Last time I couldn't participate because I was a bit busy. This is a great idea to attract users. Everyone can easily talk about this topic. Before starting the post I will invite @steemdoctor1, @afshaan, and @amryksr. Hope they will also show interest in participating in this competition.

What are those three goals that you managed to accomplish this year?


Last year was spent learning and doing things. And how it passed was not known. Well, I may not have achieved so much, but I am sharing what I have achieved.

Diploma Information Technology

First, I got a computer diploma. Which started from last year. The importance of this diploma is very high and after a lot of hard work, that diploma was obtained. Under this I can work on computer designing, development of web, and some other software. I had learned all about it from the academy from which I gave exams to obtain this diploma.

My Goal To Purchase A Bike

I would also like to have a nice little motorcycle on which I can shop for household needs and carry it home while working. This was also a goal of mine last year which I achieved. The motorcycle came and made my life and the life of my family much easier.

My Goal To Purchase A Smartphone


Last year one of my goals was to buy a brand new mobile. Which has very good specifications and is a very high quality mobile. And I took the initiative by buying a mobile. This is the mobile that got me connected to this platform this year. I also do my other tasks with ease. Like trading etc.
Tell us what was your experience in these 3 achievements?, what teachings did he leave you?
  • First Goal Experience Getting a computer diploma has been a great journey. Many new friends were also found in it. And got to learn a lot of new things. It was great fun playing pranks on each other using the shortcut keys. Or with the help of the same short keys when coding, or designing.
  • Second Goal Experience The experience of taking the bike was not particularly good. Because I was buying a bike for the first time so I had no idea. Even the friend who was with me didn't know what the price of a bike should be, and which models cost what. And every type of experience a bike buyer should have. That bike was used by two different hands, I still found it quite expensive. Approximately equal to 660 Steem. So the experience was not particularly good, but memorable. Because now it is useful to avoid such mistake in future.
  • Third Goal Experience I went with two friends to buy a mobile phone. And had quite a bit of knowledge and experience about mobile. Which happens to everyone. For this reason bought the best Oppo brand mobile which was a new model.

What are those three goals you want to achieve? And how do you want to achieve each of them?


Becoming More Than Double Dolphin On The Platform (Steemit)

It's true, I am now understanding this how steemit works, and how to increase our vote value. I have a straight forward goal on this platform after reaching more than double dolphin goal I can help other creative users with my votes easily . Indeed, it will let me to earn curation power. But that's not the purpose of mine.

Build My Own House in the end of 2024

Yes, I live in a house which is very needed to be prepared. In'shAallah I will be trying to rebuild it from one side, for myself. Slowly slowly, but I will start work on my home and my plan.

Starting Of A Business

It is necessary for me, and I think maybe for most of Pakistani people. There is a problem it is not easy to find a suitable job. If we found any, we can not earn much earnings of our needs. So, for that purpose my mindset is created for a business, and my full try will be to stabilize the business. (With Allah blessings).

These were my 3 goals, those are important in my life for now. Maybe there will some other goals pop up. But not this time, these are much needed goals.


When you feel that you cannot achieve something: what is your motivational message?


superbike-930715__480.webp
Pixabay Source
I have a quote to share with you for this, every starting has complications & difficulties, but when there is something you like you keep fight for your goal until you achieve it. Maybe you now don't need to face difficulties in fulfilling your goals.


Believe in Yourself believe in yourself for a hard work. As well as believe on your hard work, then do all what you can do for your goal to achieve. Then leave it on Allah almighty.


Keep Going forward and never ever disappoint from your job. You achieved your goals with ease, you feel this after facing all difficulties. For this I am remembering a sentence.

Don't Stop Still You Get Enough & Don't Stop Still You Carry Now


png_20220724_182839_0000.png

Participation Post in Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 4 Week 3
Best Regards @growwithme

25% to @null

Sort:  
Loading...

You have done the job in a very nice manner. I really appreciate the thinking that you have about the failures. We must learn from the failures and try again and again to achieve our goals.

So, for that purpose my mindset is created for a business, and my full try will be to stabilize the business. (With Allah blessings).

You are very right here. Most of the Pakistani people consider this option after facing difficulty in finding a job to fulfill their needs. May Allah help you in achieving this noble goal.

Thanks a lot for sharing with us and wishing you a very good luck for the contest.

I am very thankful that you have taken interest in engaging with my post. Thank you for a beautiful comment.

Hello friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

Hi, Greetings. Thanks for sharing your goals with us. Your honest opinion about your targeted goals is really meant for your better lifestyle. Wish you all the best to achieve your goals. And I admire your quote about motivationBelieve your self yes it's really positive strength help us to attain our desirable goals. Good luck 🤞

For this kind and appreciation comment, thank you.

 2 years ago 

Un buen trabajo amigo. Muy buenos sus logros, aunque esa moto usada le ha podido costar mucho, es una buena manera de iniciar, mientras la aprende a manejar y dominar.

Hacer su casa, hacerse delfín, inicar un negocio, son metas muy buenas, eso ayuda a enfocar los esfuerzos donde realmente debe hacerlo.

Éxitos.

The motorcycle cost me very wealthy. It was my mistake when I was purchasing it. I learnt driving the bike before purchasing it. thanks for your precious time for the comment.

Saya suka kata-kata nada bahwa kita harus yakin dengan diri sendiri, sehingga dapat meraih kesuksesan dan target selanjutnya, intinya kita jangan berputus asa.

Publikasi yang bagus teman, semoga beruntung di kontes ini

Pencapaian merih dolphin adalah impian semua steemian, semoga kita bisa .eraih nya dan twrus tumbuh serta maju di platform ini
Saya mengucapkan selamat atas keberhasilan anda di bidang pendidikan, katena pendidikan adalah hal yang sangat penting dalam hidup ini.

I invite you to visit my post about the contest. Thanls

Nothing in life - ever get beyond God the almighty Allah , regardless what could happened . While get your trust in Him and remain hardworking , something good one day must surely surfaces.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61986.20
ETH 2421.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63