You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Agrega valor a tus diarios con estos tips//Contenido educativo//Por: @frankingcol

Very good tips for making good Diary Game posts.

We are keen to see the quality of Diary Game posts maintain a high standard so we can give more rewards.

Making posts a good length, and being selective on the use of photographs, are important.

Thank you

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you very much for your comment.

#thediarygame has been a friend to me and I'm happy to contribute these tips to improve.

thanks for the support.

Yes ofcourse, the tips provided really makes sense a lot and I think everyone must be encouraged to utilize them. I would resteem this articel for most people to see and make good use of it. I will also make sure to utilize them in my subseuent diary games too. Thank you so much for bringint to our attention on this.

😊😊 very nice

Sir @steemcurator01 I have been very active and posting creative write up and diary games I have never powerd down my account belonging to club100 but I have never received your upvote

hello sir @steemcurator01 i haven't sent anything for the last 2 months, and whether i'm on #club100 or #club75..???
i need the answer sir, thanks you so much,,!!😊😊

Club 100 must not be exited in the last 3 months. For Club75, you need to make steem power UP at least 3 times the rewards you have earned in the last 2 months. 🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64166.71
ETH 2765.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72