#burnsteem25 .Steemit engagement challenge s4- w3 ; three goals that I meet and 3 that I want to achieve.

in RECREATIVE STEEM2 years ago (edited)

20220713_141004.jpg

Assalamu Alaikum

hello #recreativesteem of world.

Hope everyone is well. I am in front of you today steemit engagement challenge s4-w3। । I am here to participate in a contest about my top three goals in life and how to achieve them. So guys let's start with my main three goals in life and how I will try to achieve these goals and if What is my response to failure and what is my motivational speech for you?

goal 1.Human service,,

girl-2754233__480.jpgSource
Helping the poor and needy people।I always try to help people I always love the people around me to make my own life a little more beautiful. Especially those people around me who are very poor and helpless I always try to help them. I believe that God loves those who serve humanity abundantly.That is, if you want to be a good person or to be loved by the Creator and the country and the world, then you must love the poor, sad and helpless people.. Because I always keep one thing in mind and that is human service is a great religion. So my main goal and The target is the poor, distressed and helpless people That is, human service.

Akash2.png

Goal-2 (5k+ steem power #clubdolphin)

5k + more steem powerScreenshot_20220913-000237_Chrome.jpg

I want to be #dolphin

My second goal in life is to get my 5000 Steem Power. Even though I currently have only 3200+ steam power on my stream, I am constantly trying to increase my power to eliminate this position. for Because I constantly try to strengthen my position. I need a lot of energy to further increase my estimate account capacity. And the main source of that power is power. The more power he has, the stronger he is. Getting this 5000+ Steem is very important to me as I want to have a long ride on Estimit and secure a strong position.. So I am constantly trying to strengthen my position and fulfill my second goal.

Akash2.png

Goal -3

  • a beautiful house for live

|house-1836070__480.webp

SRCa beautiful house

|


All of my days have made a beautiful home. Where I can spend my days very happily and peacefully with my family. I need a home to relax myself for a moment when I am very tired after working hard all day. But there will be only happiness and happiness in that house. There will be no movement of other people or any outside disturbance. In my house will be my mother-father-brother-sister relatives and my family. I have been interested in building a house for a long time. But I am constantly trying to fulfill this third goal of my life.

Akash2.png

My real experience in achieving goals

No- 1 service poor people

I always try to help the poor and needy people from my real experiences. From what I earn, I spend a certain amount of money to help the poor and needy people. Although I am not from a very well-to-do family, I help the poor and needy people as much as I can with my income.. But sometimes the big lesson is that when my financial income is too low and I can't help them. So I am constantly preparing myself first to take my life one step further and later with the hope of helping the poor and suffering people.

If you can't help the poor people!!!

First of all I am constantly trying to stand by them and help the poor and suffering people.But in that case, if I fail or for some reason the host falls, then in that case I must have something. And the first thing is to strengthen your position and try again and again. In fact, if a task cannot be done once, it may be possible to do it if you try a hundred times. So It is possible to achieve success through try and try. One should never lose hope.

Akash2.png

5K + steempower achieve

I hope to reach my desired goal very soon. Because from my actual experience I always increase my income by about 75%. But if I keep this consistency then inshallah I hope very soon I will be my desired one. My second goal in life is very clear and I can see that very soon I will be able to achieve it. If my creator is mine I hope to reach the desired goal within the month of December if Shu keeps an eye The rest is in God's hands.

Motivational if not achieving 5K

There is no work in the world that man cannot do. I can honestly say that I can definitely reach my desired goals. But if there is any obstacle in achieving my 5K, I will never. By constantly increasing my power I will reach my desired goal inshallah. If not once, I think it will be possible after a hundred tries

Akash2.png

🏠 house

Speaking from my real experience, I started working on my house again. Especially my house construction is going on and the process is in progress. Having set my third goal in life, I am constantly working towards that goal. Especially I am hopeful that by next December or January 2023 I will definitely be able to build a nice house and set my goals in life.

If house construction fails

Allready my house work has started. Barring any natural obstacles or calamities, I fully expect to reach my desired number three goal. But in that case, if any natural calamity becomes an obstacle to my goal, then I am disappointed in that case. Will definitely try next time and maybe God willing I can do better from there

So if you ever feel disappointed from the above then the only message for you is to never be disappointed.One should never give up hope and keep moving forward by always trying and the goal will surely be achieved inshallah

Akash2.png

Competition is something I really like. So I want all steemit users to participate in this contest. And in continuation of this I have invited three of my steemit friends who are mentioned below @a-h-p @mrnazrul @rasel72 @biplopali @j44

thanks for visiting my blog

regards

@steem-for-future

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Esa es una de las primeras cosas de las cuales queremos lograr es cuidar y ayudar a todas las personas que nos rodean.

Para lograr esa primera meta de sus 5000SP amigo debemos ser contantes y dedicados a la plataforma, esos es muy importante tener un lindo hogar y ser feliz al lado de nuestra familia.

Saludos 🇻🇪👍

Siempre tratando de lograr mis metas. Debe ayudar y apoyar a las personas indefensas y pobres. aparte de eso Estoy haciendo todo lo posible para depositar realmente 5000 en la estimación. Y el hogar es el lugar más seguro para vivir. Es muy necesario tener una meta en la vida.

Muchos, muchos deseos de amor y amor por alentarme con comentarios agradables y constructivos. Que Dios te bendiga con esta oración y constantes deseos y mejores deseos.

Hello my friend greetings

Happy...to. be from your entry and I must recommend..

I'm soft on your kindness to help the poor doing humanitarian is priceless and we all should acknowledge it.

Thanks for sharing and don't forget to check my entry here

 2 years ago 

Hola amigo tu participación del Challenge es genial, me encantó tu post, mucha suerte.

Hi, @steem-for-future,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.

Your post was picked for curation by @graceleon.


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn 100% of the curation rewards!
3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

Loading...

You are having great goals in life. You wish to be a dolphin as a major target in your steemit career. Full power ups will lead you to be a dolphin soon dear. Wish you the best of luck.

Thanks For Honerable Mention Me.Go Ahead.

Hi, Greetings Dear Steemit participant, I am really glad to see your volunteer job for helping deserving . You are not only achieve your inner rewards also collecting virtues for hereafter life. Beside that Steemit targets are also appreciable. Wish you all the best. Thanks for entry 🤞

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63548.34
ETH 2646.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74