STEEMIT ENGAGEMENT CHALLENGE S6W1 - BUILDING MY BLOG

in RECREATIVE STEEM2 years ago

png_20221121_045829_0000.png
Image edited on Canva

Hello to everyone in this wonderful community today. I believe we all are doing just fine. I welcome you all to a beautiful week alongside the kickoff of the season 6 engagement contest that has been organized by the steemit team to improve engagement among users.

Today, I will be participating in the engagement challenge topic that has been set by this community which has been titled building my blog. I will be providing answers to some questions given below.

So sit tight and relax as I drop my entry. I wish you happy reading.



WHAT TYPE OF CONTENT DO YOU DEVELOP ON YOUR BLOG?

Well since the start of my steemit journey, I have been into Cryptocurrency and Business. I write about Cryptocurrency, the prices, the statistics, and also how to trade them on an exchange trading application in other to gain profit from it.

Screenshot_20221121-044958_Chrome.jpgScreenshot_20221121-045123_Chrome.jpg

I am a business fella and as such, I put down business articles for my readers to read. These articles contain, how to start up a business, how to manage a business, how to select a suitable location for your business, and how to manage risk in business, and so on. There are wonderful topic about business that I have written down, and these topics has benefited most of my readers so far.

Screenshot_20221121-045054_Chrome.jpgScreenshot_20221121-045020_Chrome.jpg

I also write Story contents. I can just sit and then put down a wonderful story article on my blog. Those stories are mostly true life stories, some of those stories were as a result of my real life experiences. So these are mostly the article I put down on my blogging wall.

WHAT IS THE CONTENT THAT YOU LIKE TO PUBLISH AND DEVELOP ON THE STEEMIT BLOG?

I most like to develop Business contents. Business is the thing I do so well, and as such, I do not just know the theoretical aspect but also the practical aspects of it.

Most times, my articles are as a result of the things I have done in my business. I do not just come and drop articles here without practically carrying them out and testing their validity.

Screenshot_20221121-044941_Chrome.jpg

I make sure that, I as a writer has underwent them before dropping any article related to business. In fact, there was an article which I first published in a community known as the business activity but they are currently unavailable now.

That article was concerned with a special topic on How to choose a business location for your business. That article came as a result of my deeds. I selected a business location that suit my business and as such, I gain much customers.

So those are the kind of article which I am into provided that I have give it a try and it works, I will equally put it to writing so that it can benefit my readers in their lines of business too.

HOW OFTEN DO YOU POST?

Wow, I post regularly. There is not a day that goes by in which I don't post an article. The steemit blog is now part of me, should I say, I am literally addicted to writing a post daily. So if you cross check my blog right now, you will notice that, I can post twice a day.

So as connected as I am to the platform, I post regularly as though it has become part of me, and I litterally can't go a day without putting something down, unless I'm not wellthose areWHAT ARE THOSE THINGS YOU DO TO START THE CREATION OF A POST AND WHAT ARE THOSE THING YOU ADD TO MAKE THEM SPECIAL?

Before I begin a post, I make absolute sure that all protocol are duly observed. I do not just hit the road, or hit the nail on the head, I often give a brief explanation or introduction after my salutation. So those are the things I normally do before I start the creation of my post.

Also there are other characters that I usually include to make my post special, thereby making it look attractive and nice to the reader. These characters are as follows.

  • TEXT-JUSTIFY - text justify is one of my favorite character which I normal include while writing an article. It helps to bring an article so well. It helps to justify one's article in a way that is suitable to read. It arranges the text in my article and make it look all nice and special.

CENTER ALIGNMENT

The center alignment is another special writing skills that helps one to place a heading or a picture in the center, and it is super cool just the way I have aligned this. Using the center and make sure it is place inside this character <> then put down this character again <> and write the word /center in it, it will center align you article.


MAKING YOUR WRITING SMALLER


This is also a wonderful style using the sub and /sub make sure they are placed inside the greater than and less than characters <>. When that is done, it will make your writing smaller and easy to read so fast.



So those are mostly the special characters I normally use to make my writing looks special and captivating to my readers here in the steemit blogging platform.



CONCLUSION

Thank you so much for reading my article today. I want to say a big thank you to the community team that came up with such an amazing contest topic. It was quite a wonderful start of the season 6 engagement challenge. I'll see you soon.

I will like to invite certain users to also participate in this contest, and they are @fredquantum, @badmus-official, and @v-brainer.

Sort:  

By plunging into crypto, of course you have great experience in crypto. Because for me crypto content is the hardest thing I've ever experienced. But recently I also tried to get into crypto content.
I also shared a post about building my blog, if you have time please take a look and I really enjoy it.

Many Inspiring Steemians today like posts about Steemit Crypto Academy. The theme is very difficult for me. And until now it's very difficult for me to write about crypto-themed. Good post. Good luck for the contest. I have also participated in this contest.
🥳🥳🥳

Wao,thats good brother you had a very great collection of your blogs related to business and marketing. Am happy to see your skills in business management. Good to see your entry my friend i also invite you to visit on my post and keep engaged with me through commenting.

Loading...

TEAM 3

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator06. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.

Curated by : @msharif

Thank you @msharif for stopping by.

Hi, @solexybaba,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.

Your post was picked for curation by @graceleon.


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn 100% of the curation rewards!
3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

Que bueno que tengas un enfoque tan claro en tu contenido y puedas transmitir todos tus conocimientos y experiencia adquiridas en el mundo empresarial, además las criptomonedas también son un tema muy interesante y de actualidad que tiene un gran impacto en la economía y en el desarrollo del sector empresarial.

Ketika membaca postingan mu aku merasa kita memiliki kesamaan yaitu sama-sama sebagai "steemit addict". Dan aku melihat kamu hebat dengan menulis konten business plan dan crypto, kedua konten tersebut bagi ku rumit. Sehingga aku belum pernah menulis tema tersebut.
Sukses untuk kontes nya.

Aku juga sudah membagikan ppstingan kontes ku.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61098.19
ETH 2625.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63