Steemit Engagement Challenge - S6-W1 - Building my Blog - Club100

Hello Everyone

20221121_110612_0000.png

Header is Design by me through Canva

Salam alaikum! How are you guys? I hope all members of this wonderful community will be form of the goodness and all will be happy i am also happy and good by the grace of Allah Almighty.

Today as you know the steem engagement challenge season 6 is start and now it's week 1 is going on so, i will decide to start my participation for this contest.


What type of content do i develop on my blog?

My dear friends since the start of my steemit journey, I have been into technology and the diary game I write about different technologies like i write my many blogs & tutorials on microsoft office, the work, the use, and also how to use ms word for make students card etc, i also written a proper and fill course about the introduction of microsoft office on steem infinity zone community.

Screenshot_2022_1121_112755.pngScreenshot_2022_1121_112739.png

Start of My blog On Steem - My blogs about the MS-IT on steem infinity zone community - Ssiz approved course

Here see in the upper in the start of my steem journey i only worked in steem infinity zone community and growing up with my siz approved course in which i write about the ms office and guide my followers about microsoft technology.

I am a student and learner as such, I put down many articles about steem promotion for my steem fellows. These are articles contain, how to promote steem with creative mockups, how to make creative mouckups for our promotional activities etc, And so on wonderful topics about steem promotion that I have written down to building my blog.

Screenshot_2022_1121_112708.pngScreenshot_2022_1121_112248.png

Screenshots of My blogs - My blogs and tutorials about steem promotion - Activities on steemgrowth.

Here you can see i have many my old activities on steem promotion to promote steem with new an old users.So, i love to write my blogs about marketing and promotion and i know how to promote steem with your friends and family.

Screenshot_2022_1121_114550.pngScreenshot_2022_1121_114344.png

I put down my articles about how o promote steem online and offline. I write blogs about, promote steemit with 3000 plus peoples that was really appreciated by arie steem and his promoter teams. one of my beloved blog writer crypto kraze also appreciated mine efforts to promote steemit online.


What is the content that i like to publish and develope on my steemit blog ?

As, i write on the above mostly i like to write my blogs about steem marketing and promotion and you can check my stee profile i have many my activities around the steem promotion in which i promote steemit platform with different types of methods. I promote steem offline and online.

Screenshot_2022_1121_112708.pngScreenshot_2022_1121_112248.png
Screenshot_2022_1121_120040.pngScreenshot_2022_1121_115909.png

Here i write my many blogs about steem marketing and syeem promotion in which i make and share my new ideas to ptomote steem in different social media platforms. My blogs cobtain, how to make promotional assets for promo activities. I sahre my blogs about steem mockups.

I always make sure to write a brilliant blogs on steem promotion and these blogs are take a very important role on my success on syeem platform. So, i always love to write my blogs on different promotional ideas and steem marketing at different social media networks.


How often do i post?

Well, So far i make 274 posts on my steem blogs. That is the proof of mine seriousness and interest on steem blog. I like to write post regularly. And i think there is not a week or day that goes by in which i can't post an article. Now steem become a part of my life and I don't have any single day in which i can't open my steem profile.

Screenshot_2022_1121_121918.png

My profile status at steemworld tool - In which you can see i write 274 blogs at steemit.

So steem is a part of my life so, i always put down my post on regularly as though it has become part of me daily routine, and I litterally can't go a day without putting my article for my steem fellows.

So far i always written a creative blogs for my steem fellows and i hope in the future i doing my job as well. So, that is i often do my posts on daily basis.


What are those things i do to start the creation of a Post, and what do i add to make it special?

Yes many things i do to start the creation of my post and i always consider many things to make my post special. Like i always try to create headers of mine posts and i always use proper markdowns for my post. Mostly i used canva application for make my posts headers because a header is base of our posts so, i always consider to make it more professional and creative.

Screenshot_2022_1121_122850.pngScreenshot_2022_1121_122833.png

Another thing i do consider in the creation of my post is use of proper and ultimate markdowns for my post. I always justify my text and make it unique and always use proper markdowns styles for my posts headings. I always avoid from plagiarism and paraphrasing because they're not good for every blogs creater so, i always avoid from it.

So, these are some steps that's i take to building my blogs on steem network. I hops my fellows steemiana also liked my intrest and activities.

recreative (2).png

Now i invite suboohi @badmus-official, @inspiracion, @disconnect, @patjewell and @nadiaturrina for take part in this context.,

Kindly Regards,

faran nabeel divider.png

Thanks to, Recreative Steem Team.

recreative (2).png

Sort:  

Wow ,, impressive Publication from your side.
It's good that you are promoting Steemit. Mock ups are amazing activity to promote Steemit.
Your contributions towards promotion of Steemit are matchless.
Good luck Faran. Your entry is outstanding.

Thank you so much aaliarubab for your kind words about post.

Se nota mucho el gran compromiso que tienes en la plataforma, que bueno que puedas dedicar tiempo y esfuerzo a promover e incentivar a las personas a conocer y unirse a Steemit. Además, te interesas por enseñar el uso de aplicaciones y herramientas tecnológicas que son muy útiles y aportan mucho a quienes leen tus publicaciones.

Thanks a lot my dear friend for visiting on my post. I hope you also like my lectures about ms it and also like my promo activities. Thank you so much for these kind words.

You have contributed a lot in promoting Steem. Thank you for the invitation. I have participated in this contest. Here is my entry:

Good luck for the contest.
🥳🥳🥳

Thanks a lot dear for visiting on myy blogs. Now am going to visiting on your post. Thanks for your good wishes.

Am very glad to see your old promotional activities for steem platform and Promote Steemit through mockups was really good and interesting idea. I wish you win this contest good luck and stay happy.

Thanks alot my dear friend for visiting on my post i hope you can also participate in this contest. Good wishes for you

Brother😊, Your contest entry post is really nice. Because you have discussed the rules of the contest in detail and in detail. I am impressed by your participation. I hope you win. Good luck to you🥰.

Thanks alot my dear friends for this good wishes and kind words about my post content. I also have good wishes for you.

 last year 

One thing I can vow for is the neatness of your posts. It is always a pleasure to read them.
Technology… not my strong point at all 😊
Good luck and thanks for the invitation

One thing I can vow for is the neatness of your posts. It is always a pleasure to read them.

Thank you so much ma'am for this it's means a lot.

Technology… not my strong point at all

Hahah it's okay ma'am, it's my hobby to explore about different technologies. Thank you so much for visiting on my post.

 last year 

The pleasure is all mine my friend (•ิ‿•ิ)

You have a good idea when promoting steem to other users both offline and online. Of course, to attract their interest, ideas are needed in delivery so that they are interested. I also share posts about content building my blog, if you have time please take a look and I'm very happy.

 last year 

separador 2.png

Hi, @faran-nabeel
I confess that this is the first time I have the fortune to read you and I really liked your blog, you are a very neat author and you really bring a lot of value to our steemit ecosystem. In a short time you have built a great blog and I know that every day you will grow much more, never lose that passion and that desire to do everything correctly and with a lot of desire to make it better for your readers. Steemit needs authors like you; thanks for sharing your experience in building a blog for steemit.

DescriptionInformation ✅or ❌Score
Plagiarism Free1/1
#steemexlusive1/1
Bot Free1/1
Markdown Style3/3
Quality Content3.5/4
Total Score9.5/10

separador 3.png

Club Status Verification Period-
Transfer to Vesting220.854 steem
Cash Out
0
Resultclub100
Voting CSI15.4 ( 0.00 % self, 152 upvotes, 104 accounts, last 7d )

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application

separador 3.png

Aww Thank you so much ma'am for these kind words for my blogs.

I confess that this is the first time I have the fortune to read you and I really liked your blog,

Ma'am actually am a student and due to my studies i can't proper focus on my steemit work but now am free for short time so, you will see my blogs many times.

In a short time you have built a great blog and I know that every day you will grow much more, never lose that passion and that desire to do everything correctly and with a lot of desire to make it better for your readers. Steemit needs authors like you

It's ma'am your regards i always try to write a neat blogs for my readers and thanks a lot for your motivation it's means a lot. Now i will show my more seriousness on my blog.

Thank you for marking >3
Stay Happy,
Regards, Faran Nabeel

TEAM 3

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator06. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.

Curated by : @msharif

Thank you my dear brother for this precious support.

Hi, @faran-nabeel,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.

Your post was picked for curation by @graceleon.


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn 100% of the curation rewards!
3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70999.72
ETH 3678.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81