Steemit Engagement Challenge S4-W4: "Our daily bread"steemCreated with Sketch.


Yellow Modern Food Cooking Tutorial Youtube Thumbnail.png
Background Image created on canvas


Hi steemians,
It is yet another week in the engagement challenge and this time, this will be the last contest for this season's engagement challenge in this community. We are hoping that this community gets the opportunity once again in the next season. This week the contest title is Our daily bread and I will be answering the questions below to show my participation in the contest.

mine.PNG

1:- Name of the bread and its ingredients that characterize it and make it delicious for you.

mine.PNG

My daily bread is the Yale Bread. This is one of the famous bread in my area because of its nutritional value. The bread is made of different sizes to meet the demand of the public.

This bread is usually called by people in my area "Bread wey hand no dey touch!", this implies that the bread is so delicious that once anyone sees it he or she has no option but to demand it because of its delicacy. The ingredient that this bread is made up of that makes it outstandingly different from others is seen below.

IMG20220920134254.jpg
Myself at the shopping mall
w3w

The bread is made up of wheat flour, yeast, sugar, salt, vegetable oil, enzyme (amylase), butter, oxidizing agent (ascorbic acid) and natural preservative E282. This ingredient makes the bread soft and very delicious.

mine.PNG

2:- Why do you like this bread?

mine.PNG

The reason why I like this bread is not far-fetched. I have stated above that this bread has an ingredient that makes it very nutritional and delicious. Aside from that, the people producing the bread try to ensure they satisfy their customers by ensuring they provide the best and what we all need.

IMG20220920134232.jpg
The Yale Bread
w3w

Furthermore, the bread is very affordable since they are made up of different sizes. Knowing the economic situation of the country, the company producing the bread always ensure that they don't starve their consumers by producing only bread If high cost hence they produce the ones that even a common man can afford.

mine.PNG

3:- What is its preparation cost? Or its price in the bakery where you bought it? (Steem)

mine.PNG

I can't say for sure the preparation cost of this bread because I wasn't there when the preparation was done and I'm not the person that prepared the bread. But the cost price of the bread at the mall where I bought it is 200 NGN which is equivalent to 1.3 steem at the time of writing this article. Though there are other sizes with different prices, this is the size that I can afford at the moment.

mine.PNG

4:- To which Steemit user would you give this Bread that you like, and why?

mine.PNG

The Steemit user I will like to give this bread to is @yakspeace and the reason is not far-fetched. This friend of mine loves bread very much and she can stay a day without eating anything else once she has bread at her disposal.

IMG20220921085645.jpg
Planning to share this with my friend

The few times we came in contact together, I notice her love for bread hence anytime I want to visit her I always buy bread for her and she appreciates it very well because she won't bother looking for what to eat again since she has gotten her favourite.

I'm certain she will love the Yale bread because it is the exact description of the type of bread she normally craves for. The bread as I said earlier is very nutritional, soft and very affordable too. Anyone can get it.

mine.PNG

Conclusion

mine.PNG

Yale bread is one of the best bread here in my country Nigeria. The bread is quite nutritional and also very affordable as well. Many people and including myself don't stay without having a loaf of this bread at home because it can also serve for an emergency in a situation where you can't cook and feel very hungry. This bread is worth eating by all so I call on everyone to have a taste of the bread as well. I want to invite @sachin08, @pollito22 and @malikusman1 to also join the contest.

Sort:  

Yale bread, it must be very delicious and soft for the ingredients it has, good that you share this delicious bread with your friend, she loves it.

🤣🤣 finally you have exposed my love for bread, oooh yes i love bread and i'm glad that you want to share your favorite bread with me. Yale bread is one if the best bread, and i most say that you have written so well on this very topic best of luck sir.

Loading...

Wow, it seems that this bread is very good to eat, there are so many types of bread that I saw in this contest, but unfortunately we Indonesians do not eat bread for staple food, bread is just a snack for us

Good luck my friend🙏

 2 years ago 

Hola amigo @simonnwigwe, ese pan se ve muy delicioso... tiene un precio bien económico, comparado con los panes de mi país Venezuela.

Me imagino que la amiga, lo va disfrutar porque, le gusta mucho el pan.

Siempre es un gusto leerte... te deseo mucho éxito en el concurso. Saludos.

Thanks my friend for your comment

Hello friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

Your quality content qualifies the TEAM 5 guidelines.
Post InformationStatus
Steemexclusive✅️
Plagiarism free✅️
Verified User✅️
Bot free✅️
Club Status100

Your post is upvoted using the @steemcurator08 account by @waterjoe. Continue making quality content for more support.

Thanks for the support @waterjoe

@tipu curate

;) Holisss...
Suerte en el concurso

--
This is a manual curation from the @tipU Curation Project.

 2 years ago 

Hola @simonnwigwe

El pan de yale que nos compartes se ve delicioso, se ve muy suave y esponjoso así es como me gustan los panes, no me gustan para nada los panes que son de costra dura.

Mucha suerte en el concurso.

Thanks for your comment my friend.

 2 years ago 

Which Steemit user would you gift this Bread you like and why?
The Steemit user I would like to give this bread to is @yakspeace and the reason is not far-fetched. This friend of mine loves bread very much and can go a day without eating anything else once she has bread at her disposal.

Yale bread is your favorite for its nutrients and you would gift it to your friend you mention simply because she loves this bread so much, which is her delicacy and she can go a whole day eating it.

Thank you friend for sharing the bread of your preference and to whom in the community you would give it as a gift. Success in the contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63744.49
ETH 2639.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77