The Magic of Illusion//'Teleportation.'

in RECREATIVE STEEM2 years ago

Hello Everyone. I am @shiftitamanna
From #Bangladesh

Assalamu Alaikum friends. I hope everyone is well and healthy by God's grace. Today I will participate in a fantastic contest hosted by @ciru2014 in RECREATIVE STEEM Community. The central theme of which is "The Magic of Illusion." Today I will discuss my teleportation, which makes me create different illusions. I hope you like it.

step 8 (86).png
Image Created By Canva.

f85of4KXmvsQJy974FRvm9w7ttkZ9K7PZ8JeKKtLWsiCW1GbQRTenjkYKWFU39cSTPSs7tGHFsEMtgL1neSRqgLjbfYgZf9DEzFnTWS13HYnn2ygjSrkboA49Ay83fRaHrmgZXYznRAnrtGxF8HEph8XSBjv6FfBdpCXrLLpje8wZwtdjrAFbVErMUPbCVhJc9uBnJ6UEJ.png

What is your greatest illusion in life.

I wish to travel to different countries. Not only by flying but by 'Teleportation.' A unique medium that instantly makes you travel through time at the speed of light. An imaginative wish but worth the wish. Every day commuting to work is a massive hassle in everyone's life. The traffic jam is increasing every day of our life. Hence the need for teleportation is the greatest wish I can think of.

pexels-spencer-davis-4353813.jpg
source

f85of4KXmvsQJy974FRvm9w7ttkZ9K7PZ8JeKKtLWsiCW1GbQRTenjkYKWFU39cSTPSs7tGHFsEMtgL1neSRqgLjbfYgZf9DEzFnTWS13HYnn2ygjSrkboA49Ay83fRaHrmgZXYznRAnrtGxF8HEph8XSBjv6FfBdpCXrLLpje8wZwtdjrAFbVErMUPbCVhJc9uBnJ6UEJ.png

You dedicate the magic of illusion to a relative, friend or animal.

Traveling to another place instantly was a dream come true with my husband as we wanted to see the entire world. We could hang out in different places from time to time. Europe, America, Middle-East. Even we could have watched the FIFA World cup together if this was possible. I would love to see a BTS concert in South Korea right now, and if I could teleport myself into a machine that instantaneously places me in South Kore, it would be the most magical and satisfying thing for me.

pexels-taryn-elliott-3889742.jpg
source
f85of4KXmvsQJy974FRvm9w7ttkZ9K7PZ8JeKKtLWsiCW1GbQRTenjkYKWFU39cSTPSs7tGHFsEMtgL1neSRqgLjbfYgZf9DEzFnTWS13HYnn2ygjSrkboA49Ay83fRaHrmgZXYznRAnrtGxF8HEph8XSBjv6FfBdpCXrLLpje8wZwtdjrAFbVErMUPbCVhJc9uBnJ6UEJ.png

How will you feel if this magic happens, that great illusion that you describe.

It would feel like heaven on earth if this was true. What if I could work in different places even while on vacation? I could come instantaneously to work to solve urgent matters and teleport to a vacation place if needed. Not only for me but for people with sickness or who got into an accident in a house or street, doctors can come instantaneously to tackle the situation. Suddenly if there were a change in technology in the entire world, it would have been the most important news for all.

f85of4KXmvsQJy974FRvm9w7ttkZ9K7PZ8JeKKtLWsiCW1GbQRTenjkYKWFU39cSTPSs7tGHFsEMtgL1neSRqgLjbfYgZf9DEzFnTWS13HYnn2ygjSrkboA49Ay83fRaHrmgZXYznRAnrtGxF8HEph8XSBjv6FfBdpCXrLLpje8wZwtdjrAFbVErMUPbCVhJc9uBnJ6UEJ.png

Let us know your magic from the heart, what you dream and long for.

I long to see the Eiffel tower and instantly visit its roof for refreshing and romantic weather. Not only Eiffel tower; I wish to visit every country once in a lifetime to see the great earth gifted by Allah.

pexels-flo-dahm-699466.jpg
source
f85of4KXmvsQJy974FRvm9w7ttkZ9K7PZ8JeKKtLWsiCW1GbQRTenjkYKWFU39cSTPSs7tGHFsEMtgL1neSRqgLjbfYgZf9DEzFnTWS13HYnn2ygjSrkboA49Ay83fRaHrmgZXYznRAnrtGxF8HEph8XSBjv6FfBdpCXrLLpje8wZwtdjrAFbVErMUPbCVhJc9uBnJ6UEJ.png

I would like to invite my friends @mdkamran99, @enamul17 & @paholags to participate in this contest.

Thank you very much everyone for reading my post.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png

Sort:  

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@bangla.witness
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

 2 years ago 

separador fino recreative (2).png

Hello @shiftitamanna, thank you for being part of this great Contest and letting us know that magic of illusion that takes you to various places in the world, a great Teleportation that takes us to every place in the world in just an instant would be wonderful, I love that illusion to fly around the world would be extraordinary.


Thank you for that great magic that takes us on a great journey, I wish you many blessings 💕

separador fino recreative (2).png

Hello friend, your desire of "the need for teleportation", traveling around the world and being in events like the World Cup, fascinated me and you are right. You're right, the traffic is overwhelming, tiring and we live it every day, sometimes even walking there is a queue of people too. I enjoyed reading your lines, a pleasure to meet you. I wish you health, prosperity and that your dreams come true.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57226.98
ETH 2416.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29