Contest : "The Woman in my Life is not Normal"

in RECREATIVE STEEM3 months ago

Hello Everyone. I am @shiftitamanna
From #Bangladesh

steemit - 2024-03-06T233455.847.png
Image created by Canva.

Assalamu Alaikum everyone. Today I'm going to be participating in a contest on women in the RECREATIVE STEEM community. Where the main subject of the competition is The woman in my life is not normal. I would like to wish all the women of Steemit today on the occasion of the upcoming International Women's Day. I think today's contest content is a very worthwhile line. Because everyone has an inspirational person in their life who understands the women's psyche. I am sharing my entry in honor of those women.

f85of4KXmvsQJy974FRvm9w7ttkZ9K7PZ8JeKKtLWsiCW1GbQRTenjkYKWFU39cSTPSs7tGHFsEMtgL1neSRqgLjbfYgZf9DEzFnTWS13HYnn2ygjSrkboA49Ay83fRaHrmgZXYznRAnrtGxF8HEph8XSBjv6FfBdpCXrLLpje8wZwtdjrAFbVErMUPbCVhJc9uBnJ6UEJ.png

I want you to tell us about the Woman of your life, Yes! the one that breaks the mold and transforms everything.

jpeg

The woman I will introduce to you today is one of my very close and dear friends. Who has devoted his life to every moment. Her name is Rosie. I have known him for a long time and have been together. He is also my colleague. I have seen his personal life very closely.

My friend Rosie comes from a middle class family and as a woman she has made invaluable contributions to her family throughout her life. He is quite sincere towards me and has played a very important role in my life. As a woman she plays a role in my life as an inspiration.

f85of4KXmvsQJy974FRvm9w7ttkZ9K7PZ8JeKKtLWsiCW1GbQRTenjkYKWFU39cSTPSs7tGHFsEMtgL1neSRqgLjbfYgZf9DEzFnTWS13HYnn2ygjSrkboA49Ay83fRaHrmgZXYznRAnrtGxF8HEph8XSBjv6FfBdpCXrLLpje8wZwtdjrAFbVErMUPbCVhJc9uBnJ6UEJ.png

What aspects do you consider that make the woman in your life not Normal?

The woman in my life that I am sharing with you never normalizes her life. Because a woman should value every moment of life. Neither in his family, nor in his workplace. My friend has come this far through a lot of struggle since childhood. She was the eldest child in his family and had to join the service at a very young age. And the family had to take care. Because his father was not doing any work. From that time on, I will not consider his life as normal. Because since we met, I have seen him closely.

jpeg

She worked very hard to keep his family well. But the most difficult thing is that even after doing so much, she could not protect his father. Her father died in a road accident. And that's when he was even more broken. And after that I have always stood by her side. And told him he had to be strong for his mother and live for her. And she comes back to this hard reality of life by hardening his attitude to keep his mother healthy. And she is currently a successful woman I think.

f85of4KXmvsQJy974FRvm9w7ttkZ9K7PZ8JeKKtLWsiCW1GbQRTenjkYKWFU39cSTPSs7tGHFsEMtgL1neSRqgLjbfYgZf9DEzFnTWS13HYnn2ygjSrkboA49Ay83fRaHrmgZXYznRAnrtGxF8HEph8XSBjv6FfBdpCXrLLpje8wZwtdjrAFbVErMUPbCVhJc9uBnJ6UEJ.png

If you could emulate something of her in yourself: What would it be?

jpeg

If there was anything I could emulate, it would be patience. To be honest, patience is a quality that not everyone possesses. I have rarely seen a woman as patient as her. Because if we consider the circumstances of his life, we can understand that he has shown patience with his intelligence in every bad time. He also advised me to be brave and patient by my side during every bad time. I too follow his words very seriously.

f85of4KXmvsQJy974FRvm9w7ttkZ9K7PZ8JeKKtLWsiCW1GbQRTenjkYKWFU39cSTPSs7tGHFsEMtgL1neSRqgLjbfYgZf9DEzFnTWS13HYnn2ygjSrkboA49Ay83fRaHrmgZXYznRAnrtGxF8HEph8XSBjv6FfBdpCXrLLpje8wZwtdjrAFbVErMUPbCVhJc9uBnJ6UEJ.png

It is always appropriate to praise women because they are still in an unequal struggle in society. Recognize their achievements and praise their wonderful way of positively impacting your life.

We know that currently the position and rights of men and women are not equal. However, the scenario shows that women are not less than men in any respect. Because from state management to socio-economic development, women have contributed as much as men through their creative works. When I see these aspects in reality, I am inspired by women. I have seen my friend how she handled her surroundings as a strong woman and was able to face the problems with patience. His activities I feel have inspired me and helped to have a positive impact on my life.

Untitled (500 x 50 px) (500 x 50 px) (1).gif

I would like to invite my friends @adylinah, @paholags, @mdkamran99, @goodybest to participate in this contest. Click here to go to the contest link.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png


I invite you to support @pennsif and @pennsif.witness to grow across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available.

Click Here

Untitled (52 × 36 in) (2).gif

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...

TEAM BURN

Your post has been successfully curated by @kouba01 at 45%.

Thanks for setting your post to 25% for @null.
We invite you to continue publishing quality content. In this way you could have the option of being selected in the weekly Top of our curation team.

Team Burn (1).png

Burning STEEM by sending it to the @null account helps reduce the supply of STEEM and so increase its price.

I admire the way you love, value and cherish the woman in your life whose name is Rosie. From your description of her personality, it is obvious that she’s a good friend and unique in her own way.
Thank you for inviting me to the contest friend!
Success to you!

I hope you are well. I saw your post. I like your post very much. Women have a lot of responsibilities, they have a lot of work to do and they have to make a lot of sacrifices. I hope we can change this society, we can bring women forward

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68418.37
ETH 3743.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65