You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S12W1: A bedtime story: Ability the magic child

in RECREATIVE STEEMlast year

How come I am just hearing this story for the first time? You have never shared it with me.

I thought you to be a good narrator of movies in your movie highlights, never have I ever imagined you to be such a great story teller. This is indeed an awesome story. All the best in the contest.

Sort:  

Hahaha you never asked for a bed time story that's you I never shared with you.

Am glad that you know now that am a good story telling . I also recommend you visit my entry in steemkids community last week to see some of the hidden talents I have when I showcased my DIY

Thank you for your support

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56739.93
ETH 2400.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30