You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #burnsteem25Steemit Engagement Challenge S4-W4: Healthy Routines by @rafk

in RECREATIVE STEEM2 years ago

I think we have a very similar routine, with the difference being that my major is sleep.. Lol 😆 .

But then I would recommend we all try as much as possible to have a proper nutrition and enough sleep to maintain the body balance.

Oh, then I guess I am on the right track. Thank you for this beauty and Good luck.

Sort:  

Hahah 😂.
Bro.
Always ready to move some smoke.. thank you and I'm watching out for you

Really.. But I don't do smoking. Lol

Haha 😂. I don't mean smoking. It's a local way of saying... doing something better or extra. 😂. Hood phrase

Oh! You mean smoking hot 🔥 !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68218.35
ETH 2640.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69