You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "SEC - S12W2: Creativity with tree leaves"

in RECREATIVE STEEM10 months ago

Ah mira pero si tienes talento para el arte y las manualidades ese pavo real te quedó muy lindo, como es eso que no sabes nada de manualidades claro que sí amiga te felicito es una verdadera obra hecho con mucha creatividad la verdad es como dices a más de uno vas a sorprender
Mucha suerte en tu participación

Sort:  

Aww, you are so kind! Thank you 🎕
Craft is not my forte, but luckily, we cannot all be the same.
Once at school, I had to knit baby booties. Well, it ended up fitting me. The teacher told me that she thinks I should change to another subject. I switched it for history. (•ิ‿•ิ)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65702.61
ETH 3485.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51