✴️Club100✴️ The diary game || 29December||15%For @hive-141434 🇧🇩

in RECREATIVE STEEM3 years ago

Hello friends,
Assalamualaikum,
today is the 29th of December, 2021,
Every:Wednesday



THE DIARY GAME



Good morning! I woke up this morning and went to the wash room with toothpaste to brush and after brushing for a while I came home and wiped my face. Then I have breakfast. After breakfast I went to the garden. I went to the garden and cut the grass for the cows. After cutting the grass, I let the cows eat the grass. Then I work in the morning. After cutting the grass I do housework. Then after eating and drinking in the morning I went out. I go out and walk around for a while. Then I go for a walk with my friend. I take a motorbike. Highlight the scenery of the river.

IMG_20211230_161647.jpg

IMG_20211216_131330.jpg
Location code:
https://w3w.co/braces.nerds.consoling

At 11 o'clock in the afternoon we go for a walk. It will be about 14 kilometers away from our house. However, there is a lot of tourist crowd. There is a place to picnic here. Then we go to the market from there. I go to the market and have lunch. After eating and drinking, we sat there for a while and relaxed. Then we come home.

IMG_20211221_170857.jpg
Location code:
https://w3w.co/braces.nerds.consoling

It is almost evening when we come home. I come home and wash my hands and face. Then I go to the market fresh. I go to the market and spend for the house. After spending the market, I chat with my friend. After giving Adta, I went home. I ate and drank at home at night. But today's trip was good for me.

IMG_20211220_175107.jpg

IMG_20211220_175112.jpg
Location code:
https://w3w.co/braces.nerds.consoling

All of you will be well and healthy in the event of a Corona epidemic. I would like to end by thanking all of you for visiting my blog.

Regards,@Rahul989

THANK YOU FOR RECREATIVE STEEM COMMUNITY


Introduction post

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@rahul989/my-introduceyourself

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Excellent photography

 3 years ago 

separador fino recreative (2).png

Hola @rahul989 tu publicación ha sido seleccionada para el soporte de curación con las cuentas Booming por su contenido exclusivo y de calidad para RECREATIVE STEEM.
Estamos muy complacidos con tu publicación y deseamos verte crecer junto a nosotros.
Te motivamos a seguir compartiendo tu contenido libre de plagio con las etiquetas #steemexclusive.

separador fino recreative (2).png

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much ♥️♥️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65697.93
ETH 3342.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63