|| SEC S6W2 A day with a special steemians ||steemCreated with Sketch.





HELLO

I am rabbi from #Bangladesh



Hello friends hope everyone is well. Today I'd like to introduce you to some Steemians I'd like to spend a day with. With him I will participate in the RECREATIVE STEEM community contest. And inviting 3 friends to participate in this contest. @ab-rafi @ariful2 @sadiqul11.


image.pngimage source

✅Which steemians would you like to spend a day with?

I have been involved with steemit for a long 3/4 years and have been working pretty well. I would love to spend a day with my community friend @sadikul11 bhai while engaging with this platform. Because he studied in Dhaka, I rarely met him in Bogra.

✅What qualities and values do you highlight in this steemian?

Besides using steemit it has many advantages. As he always helps everyone along with nice advice. He cares for his younger brothers in his village and advises them to be honest in their future. I think his love for his younger siblings is a great quality.

✅What would you like to learn from this steemian?

I want to learn a lot from Sadiqul bhai. I should learn from him how he can lead others forward with honest advice. Besides, he has many other qualities that I need to learn.


image.pngImage @sadikul11

✅Where would you like to spend the day with this special steemian?

I would love to spend the day with Sadiqul Bhai anywhere in Bangladesh. Because I have a lot to learn from him. I didn't want to spend time with him for the purpose of traveling. In that case I would prefer to spend the day anywhere we have. But if Cox's Bazar is better.


image.pngImage @sadikul11

✅If you could give him/her a gift; what would you give him/her?

He is a dear friend of mine who would like to give a gift after spending the day with him. Because I think he likes this thing very much. Because he studies. So I will be happy to give him a novel book as a gift. I don't know what his opinion would be.

How, where, and why I want to spend the day with my beloved Steemian must have been beautifully presented to you. Hope to see you again everyone stay well stay healthy. Assalamualaikum



𝕋𝕙𝕒𝕟𝕜 𝕪𝕠𝕦 𝕖𝕧𝕖𝕣𝕪𝕠𝕟𝕖


Facebook:::Instagram:::
Email- [email protected]



Thanks to all of you for reading my post!

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Your post has been supported by @afrizalbinalka from team 2 of the Community Curation Program, at 50%. We invite you to continue sharing quality content on the platform, and continue to enjoy support, and also a likely spot in our weekly top 7.

image.png

Describes a @sadikul11 como un gran hombre, que se preocupa por el bienestar de su familia y siempre esta disponible para guiar y ayudar a quien lo necesite. Como bien dices seria muy bueno que pudieran compartir durante todo un día para conversar y aprender de su conocimiento y experiencia de Vida.

Yes thank you so much.

Loading...

There's just an unique place to create strong links of online relationships and that's Steemit thanks to challenge in 2nd week. Big success I wish for your amazing publication. How lucky @sadikul11 must be feeling right now by getting chosen in this post. Regards.

thank you so much.

Que bueno que admires las cualidades de tu amigo sadikul11, siempre es bueno apoyar a las personas que tenemos a nuestro alrededor para que sean mejores siempre, eso habla muy bien de el.

Para compartir con un amigo y pasarla bien no hay que hacer grandes viajes ni planes, tan solo deben juntarse y aprovechar el tiempo para conversar y compartir sus experiencias.

Thank you so much dear friends.

Además de usar steemit tiene muchas ventajas. Como siempre ayuda a todos junto con buenos consejos. Se preocupa por sus hermanos menores en su pueblo y les aconseja que sean honestos en su futuro. Creo que su amor por sus hermanos menores es una gran cualidad.

Grandes cualidades sin duda alguna señalas de este steemians; no dudo que de acuerdo a tu criterio hiciste una muy buena selección. Éxitos en el concurso!

Thank you so much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62170.06
ETH 2415.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65