THE Diray Game|| Visiting a childhood friend on holiday

in Steemit Philippines2 years ago


THE Diray game



HELLO

I am Sadikul from #Bangladesh



Hello friends hope you all are well Alhamdulillah I am very well today enjoyed a very nice day today is our holy Jumma Mubarak how I enjoyed the day I will present to you below the events of the day

IMG_20221104_002000.jpg

I had planned long ago today I wake up very early in the morning and first I go outside for exercise then come outside freshen up and have a light breakfast and plan to plant my tree the way we plant our tree will grow beautifully The way I plant my trees is that there is little space inside the house so I used a small bucket when planting

IMG_20221104_002054.jpg

After planting I water the root of the tree very well and then leave the tree well then eat in the morning and watch TV for a short time after I eat.

IMG_20221104_014607.jpg

After watching TV, I prepared for bath. Today was our Juma day, so I quickly took bath. After bath, I prepared to go to mosque. I took a selfie with my mobile camera while wearing Punjabi and hat then I went to Masjid and after Namaz I came back home.

IMG_20221104_014829.jpg

IMG_20221104_015056.jpg

After that I waited for some time for my mother. After praying my mother's namaz, I had a very nice lunch with my family. My mother cooked lunch with beef and potato soup. Mother's hand cooking was very delicious. Today, after the meal, I went to my own room to sleep.

IMG_20221104_020950_250.jpg

After waking up in the afternoon, I freshened up and had a light breakfast. After breakfast, I went to the village to eat paddy. After going there, I saw an amazing scene. The cloudy sky was blue and it looked very beautiful and the paddy fields were very beautiful. After wandering around a bit, it was almost evening

IMG_20221103_080858.jpg

After returning home in the evening I freshened up I went to pick up my friend at his house in my village that friend's house and with him I grew up and studied with him from childhood and studied at my house after bringing him to my house I had a very nice night dinner with Bandha my friend is working in the city. I don't meet him and I also live in the city so I have a day off today I spent a little nice time in the evening after talking with my friend for a while I said goodbye

Be well and be healthy. Later I will come to you in my beautiful form with my diary game



𝕋𝕙𝕒𝕟𝕜 𝕪𝕠𝕦 𝕖𝕧𝕖𝕣𝕪𝕠𝕟𝕖


Sort:  

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @shohana1

 2 years ago 

গাছ রোপণ করা একটি মহৎ কাজ৷ এই মহৎ কাজটি করার জন্য আপনাকে অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ

 2 years ago 

ধন্যবাদ আপনাকে এত সুন্দর মন্তব্য করার জন্য

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62017.93
ETH 2409.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65