You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC S17W6: Influencers".

in RECREATIVE STEEM5 months ago

Now this is the one thing I wish I could write on a slate and wipe out!
Gosh! My stepson believes in them all the way. They are the best. They know how to dress. They know what is right and what is wrong. Ggrrr!
I often think they are darn rude!

Does this tell you how I feel about them? (•ิ‿•ิ)

Sort:  

I can feel your feelings you have about influencers...

I personally realised that you really don't like like influences much in your life but your step son really like them like me but honestly speaking I just shared my thinking but no one have enough time to always see influencers as they are also human that's why they could also be wrong in something and could be right in something.

Thanks for response ☺️

Haha! It is true, they can also be right but only sometimes and I won't tell my stepson that. (•ิ‿•ิ)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60216.66
ETH 2326.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48