SEC S17W6: Influencers".

in RECREATIVE STEEM5 months ago

Assalamualaikum steemians


social-media-1233873_1280.webpSource


Do you consider being an influencer a profession? Would you recommend it to your children?


Influencers aur dost persons who have high number of followers at different social media platforms which could be Instagram Facebook YouTube and etc. Yes I think if you are an influencer then you are a professionalist who have professional skills to attend such kind of popularity are different social media platform due to their contact creating, vlogging etc.

I would never recommend and impose anything on my children related to their profession because I believe that everyone have unique characteristic in their self and I would always leave the matter and my children that if they want to become an influencer then there is no restriction and if they don't want to do so and they have another interest then I would also never mind it...


Is there an influencer in with whom you feel identified? Why and what kind of content do you share


Shahveer jafery is one of the most famous Pakistani influencer which is in my country and with whom I always feel identified because I am really impressed by his vlogging and comedy and through his comedy and vlogging he always represent culture of Pakistan.I believe that sense of humor that he have made him well recognised and well known.I believe that influences always reflect diverse culture of their country.


Do you think the life of an influencer is a role model, why?


Definitely if there is a person who is an influencer then you cannot say that there is no effort behind his popularity. So definitely as he is a person who have a lot of efforts behind his popularity so that's why he could be a role model because others may get motivated through his passion and through his efforts he has made in his life for achieving his target and his position.

influencer-4081842_1280.jpgSource

But one thing is very important to not that if you are considering someone you are role model then first you should evaluate the level of reality in his content because there are also some influencers who share unrealistic things but still they are famous without any reason so before choosing role model this is an important consideration.


Do you have to have some kind of training to be an influencer, or can anyone be one?


Definitely without any expertise you cannot be a good influencer because it require a lot of training and a lot of experience from you. If I talk about requirement of any formal education then there is no requirement of this thing because you just have to be very skillful creative if you want to be an influencer and with all that things you should always be a person with a lot of patience so that you may wait for the right time of becoming well known among everyone.

I want to invite here @msharif,@patjewell,@sduttaskitchen to participate


Thanks


Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Now this is the one thing I wish I could write on a slate and wipe out!
Gosh! My stepson believes in them all the way. They are the best. They know how to dress. They know what is right and what is wrong. Ggrrr!
I often think they are darn rude!

Does this tell you how I feel about them? (•ิ‿•ิ)

I can feel your feelings you have about influencers...

I personally realised that you really don't like like influences much in your life but your step son really like them like me but honestly speaking I just shared my thinking but no one have enough time to always see influencers as they are also human that's why they could also be wrong in something and could be right in something.

Thanks for response ☺️

Haha! It is true, they can also be right but only sometimes and I won't tell my stepson that. (•ิ‿•ิ)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60583.13
ETH 2342.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48