You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC S17W1: "Let's Celebrate the Arts".

in RECREATIVE STEEM2 months ago

I remember you sharing one or two of these images way back, and it made such an impression on me. How glad am I that you could now share more and put a story behind it.

I will name this collection of art, "Men at Work!"
And now I wonder if this artist or artists will ever bring out "Woman at Work" sculptures.

Thank you for inviting me. I enjoyed your post.
Good luck with the contest.

Sort:  

I really appreciate ma'am for this comment. That was the same thought I had at first
I hope he or she introduces a different agenda. Thanks for the comment. I'm impressed.

Pleasure!☕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67555.35
ETH 3499.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.21