You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC S17W1: "Let's Celebrate the Arts

in RECREATIVE STEEM2 months ago

Oh wow! How beautiful!
It is something I tried many years ago, but I was not very successful. I don't have green fingers.

I went to the farmers market on Thursday, and there was a stall selling them. The guy told me that the smallest bonsai tree ever could fit in the palm of an adult's hand. It's like those who can write your name on a grain of rice, unbelievable.

Good luck with the contest!

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

After reading your comment, I went in my front yard and took this picture of the bonsai orange plant, which I have been trying to develop for 4 years, but it's not taking the desired shape. I guess it's an expert job, so let's leave it to them.
20240414_171117.jpg

It was like me trying to knit baby socks at school. In then end it fitted me. (•ิ‿•ิ)

Indeed, there are things that must be left to the experts.

 2 months ago 

In my case, I knit a pair of socks that can adjust both my and my wife's both feet.

Haha! Okay, I am sitting with a wet screen and it is all your fault!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66195.81
ETH 3505.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.18