You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ¿Que tan Barbie eres?

in RECREATIVE STEEMlast year

Go away!!!!! (•ิ‿•ิ)

Since I read your post I have on song in my mind;

… I'm a Barbie girl, in the Barbie world
Life in plastic, it's fantastic
You can brush my hair, undress me everywhere
Imagination, life is your creation
… Come on, Barbie, let's go party

Over and over, and over!

You my friend is for sure the best real life Barbie I've ever seen!!

You get on BIG Barbie vote from me! 💕

Sort:  

jajajajjaja una de mis canciones favoritas que anhelo escuchar en la nueva película de Barbie. Gracias, honor que me haces, soy una Barbie pelirroja, muy diferente de la rubia jaja Un abrazo querida

 last year 

Believe it or not, my daughter had a red hair Barbie when she was little.
My brother bought it for her on one of is traveling episodes. (•ิ‿•ิ)

Omg, me encanta porque tengo oportunidad de ser una Barbie pelirroja

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64564.26
ETH 3223.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65