SEC S6W2: A day with a special steemians

in RECREATIVE STEEM2 years ago (edited)

SEC S6W2: A day with a special steemians

@pathanapsana

TO RECREATIVE STEEM

SEC S6W2 A day with a special steemians.jpg

MADE BY CANVA

  • Friends, very welcome to all of you in my today's post. A very beautiful contest was organized by the RECREATIVE STEEM. Here everyone can express their choice and can also send messages to their dear Steemitians through this post. I got a chance to participate in this contest, it is a great thing for me because any contest brings a lot of opportunities for us. So let's go ahead with some beautiful questions about the contest.

SEC S6W2: A day with a special steemians?

  • Time is precious for everyone and every moment is very precious to me, so whenever I want to spend my time, I want to spend it with a special person only. The name of that Steemians is @alfazmalek who is my husband. I want to spend most of my time with him and want to be with him every day. Because I like being with them very much because I feel happy only being with them.

What qualities and values ​​do you highlight from this steemians?

  • Alfaz is beautiful and smart in appearance. At the same time, his nature is mischievous and he is also short-tempered. He does everything easily and he helps me with everything. He is also the one who brought me to the stable platform. It is because of him that I have come to Stimit today. He has taught me a lot and helped me a lot in my studies. It means to say that it is very helpful not only for me but for everyone.

What would you like to learn from this steemians?

  • @alfazmalek is a healthcare worker and has a lot of knowledge about physiology. That's why I mostly like to know health-related tips from him because he explains them very well. If I have good knowledge about body fitness and medicines, I prefer to know more about my health.
1669887268249.jpg

Where would you like to spend the day with this special steemians?

  • I mostly like natural places, so I would rather climb a big mountain with @alfazmalek or spend my day by the sea.

If you could give him a gift; What would you give him?

pexels-suzy-hazelwood-1098601.jpg
Source

  • @alfazmalek like to study more. He spends his free time only on studies, so I would like to give him any medical books so that he can increase his knowledge further.

Conclusion

  • This is a very good contest and in this, we are getting a chance to express our wishes. I took part in this contest and named my favourite steemians with whom I want to spend time and live. I hope you also liked my post.

Thank you

Here is link of this contes for my friends

@ripon0630 @patjewell @afrizalbinalka @josevas217 @suboohi


Olive Earthy Leaf Natural Modern Email Signature (1).jpg

Sort:  

I'm new so glad your dear steemian is a doctor. From him you want to take advice for various types of physical problems.

Thank you very much for your appreciation. And you also gift your wife such a nice dress, she will be very happy. Thanks for reading my post and spending your valuable time here
You are very welcome to my post, thank you for reading my post and for spending your valuable time. Yes, my husband is a doctor, and I keep taking information from him about various diseases of the body. She is a very good doctor, she keeps teaching me one thing or the other.


Olive Earthy Leaf Natural Modern Email Signature (1).jpg

Que bonito que sientas ese deseo de pasar todos los dias al lado de tu esposo @alfazmalek, se nota que lo amas mucho, tiene grandes cualidades que lo hacen dignos de tu admiración. Estoy plenamente segura que el estaría encantado con que le regales un libro de medicina, ya que contribuiría a aumentar sus conocimientos.

Thank you very much for your appreciation. Yes, I get all kinds of information from my husband. He understands me very well about medicine. Thanks for being here. And keep supporting me like this.


Olive Earthy Leaf Natural Modern Email Signature (1).jpg

Loading...

Has realizado una buena elección, que bueno que tu esposo sea siempre tu mejor opción para compartir todas las experiencias posibles. Lo has descrito cómo una persona muy agradable, din embargo todos tenemos nuestro mal genio, pero lo más importante es que disfrutas cada momento a su lado y te sientes orgullosa de tenerlo a tu lado.

Yes, I have a lot of support from my husband. He keeps teaching me in every way. He helps me in my every work. I feel happy with them. Thank you very much for visiting my post. Stay connected stay safe.


Olive Earthy Leaf Natural Modern Email Signature (1).jpg

Puedo percibir que conoces muy bien a este steemians, por lo que tu seleccion esta basada en sus destacadas cualidades.

A @alfazmalek le gusta estudiar más. Pasa su tiempo libre solo en los estudios, por lo que me gustaría darle algunos libros de medicina para que pueda aumentar aún más sus conocimientos.

Me parece estupendo y oportuno el obsequio que deseas hacerle. Éxitos en la dinámica!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 58630.84
ETH 2465.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38