SEC S6W2: A day with a special steemians

SEC S6W2: A day with a special steemians
  • Friends, a very warm welcome to all of you in this beautiful post of mine today. Friends, my today's post is dedicated to RECREATIVE STEEM , and of which I am sharing this post with you today. Friends, this contest is really beautiful because I am talking about the one who is most important in my life. It helps me more to keep myself on this platform and my life is also dedicated to the person whom I am mentioning here in front of you. So let's move ahead towards some important points of this beautiful contest.

1669817899623.jpg

Which steemians would you like to spend a day with?
  • I want to spend my time with my lovely wife @pathanapsana. I want to spend my whole life and every moment with her, not just one day. No one is as important as Apsana in my life except my wife Apsana. Friends, I want to spend the last moment of my life with her.
What qualities and values ​​do you highlight from this steemians?
  • Apsana is a very beautiful and very smart girl. She does every work very well. She knows very well how to learn and complete any work easily. She is an expert in everything and she also loves me the most.
What would you like to learn from this steemians?
  • Apsana is a lawyer in the court and she has very good speaking skills. She speaks very well about anything and easily gets everything done for anyone. He has the skill to speak with confidence, so I want to learn from him to speak with confidence.
Where would you like to spend the day with this special steemians?
  • In the religion of Islam, Hajj is called the biggest journey, so I like to go on the Hajj journey with Apsana. I want to go on Hajj with Apsana once in my life and give my precious time to her.
If you could give him a gift; What would you give him?
1669820603225.jpeg1669820603214.jpg
  • Apsana also does online work and at this time she was missing a laptop, so I was thinking of gifting her a laptop for many days. That's why I have gifted a new laptop to Apsana today. She was very happy to see this laptop.
Conclusion
  • Apsana is an inseparable part of my life and I want her to be with me in every moment of my life. I want to do anything for her happiness. I just pray to Allah that he gives me enough sustenance so that I can fulfil his every wish.

Here is link of this contes

I would like to invite in this contest,

@jyoti-thelight @ripon0630 @Sofian88

THANKS

Sort:  
Your post has been supported by @JYOTI-THELIGHT from team 2 of the Community Curation Program.

We invite you to continue sharing quality content on the platform, and continue to enjoy support, and also a likely spot in our weekly top 7.
Voting date: 30.11.2022

image.png

Que bonito que tu primera elección sea pathanapsana, dentro y fuera de la plataforma, se nota que le tienes un gran amor y admiración. Me imagino que ella estaría encantada de poder compartir un día especial contigo, además le diste un gran regaló que me será muy útil para realizar su trabajo.

Absolutely @ahumadaliliana29, he is very important to me and I want to spend most of my time with him. I understood his problem and laptop was very important for him, so I gifted him a laptop. You said it at the right time that it means a lot to me both on and off platform.

Que bueno que quieras pasar cada día de tu vida con pathanapsana, se nota que es muy importante en tu vida. Espero que puedas compartir el viaje del Hajj con ella, sin duda será un momento muy especial que quedará guardado en sus memoria para el resto de sus vidas.

Thank you so much for expanding my post. I want to be with my life partner for the rest of my life. Going to Hajj with him is my biggest dream and you pray that it comes true. Because prayer rips even the sky and goes to the throne if it is done from the heart. I hope you will visit my post again.

Loading...

Escribes muy lindo de tu amigo especial, imagino lo mucho que se ha ganado con excelentes acciones, ese status en tu vida. Excelente entrada, éxitos en el concurso!

Thank you very much for reading my post, but please don't pray for me to win the contest, please pray that I can go on Hajj journey with my wife because Hajj is the biggest blessing in our religion.

Confidence in speaking is a great thing to learn because that aid effective communication. You have spoken well about the special steemian you would like to see and you have also highlighted the relevant charisma of this person. I wish you goodluck.

Thanks @solexybaba to comment on my post, I hope you well and healthy. I can praise my wife whole day with confidence as she is very important to me. I hope you will like my content. I request you to visit my post regularly.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 58793.48
ETH 2508.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44