Most important selfie from my collection by @papi.mati

in RECREATIVE STEEM3 years ago

I'm very shy, so I am not making many selfies...

Okay, it's not good to start the post with the lie.

Again:

I'm making a lot of selfies and all of them are very important to me.

Just like with the regular photos, I use them to capture some moments, emotions which accompany them. They help me to memorize the places, sometimes smells, tastes reminds me how did I look like years ago and how did the others who I care about look like.

The selfie which I have chosen is special, as it's the first photo which I have made together with my husband and our boyfriend. At that moment we were just a few weeks together, we didn't know what will the future bring and we couldn't predict all the marvelous things which happened for the next three years. Since that photo was made we shared many meals together, discovered many countries, had plenty of emotional moments as well as few fights which only made our relationship stronger... At the moment we were making that photo I truly loved that two men but now - now I could give my life for them. They are whole my life.

IMG_20181202_163259.jpg
What3Words location

CC:
@bellana

I'm inviting friends to participate in that contest:
@willeusz
@geos90
@isaacellias

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Estamos contentos de ver tu participación en el Concurso @papi.mati

Gracias por compartir tu recuerdo especial.

 3 years ago 

Gracias a vos! Un abrazo!

 3 years ago 

Hola @papi.mati quiero expresarte mi agradecimiento por formar parte de RECREATIVE STEEM, y por compartir tu publicación tan valiosa con nosotros. Te deseo un feliz día!

Linda selfie :-)

 3 years ago 

Muchas gracias, Graceleon!
Un abrazo grande para ti!

 3 years ago 

Es un verdadero honor tenerte por nuestra RECREATIVE STEEM COMMUNITY; para nosotros es importante tu valoración de nuestro proyecto en marcha. Te invitamos a que leas nuestra postulación para el apoyo de steemitblog y nos des tu opinión de nuestra visión. En cuanto puedas háznoslo saber a través de un comentario que nos ayude a crecer y conocernos.
Application to the monthly support program of recreative steem community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58183.32
ETH 2475.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38