SEC S6W4: "Letter to a loved one" You deserve this letter Mylove.

20221212_082630.jpg
My One and only love

INTRODUCTION

Compliment of the session to everyone, we are here again to appreciate our loved ones , who has shown us love in one way or the other and I think this session of love is the appropriate time to do it. I will be writing a letter to my loved one, read to the end and know why i love him so much.

  • A Letter to my loved one.

HELLO SWEETHEART,

I am writing this letter from my country home Nigeria, Uyo Akwaibom State to be specific. Dated Monday,12th,December 2022. To my One and only Engineer, Paul Mfon Ekeke also known as @sirpchannel .

Mylove , You know how much i love you each passing day. My love for you remains ever green ,flourishing like a tree planted close to an ocean, since the beginning of this year you have been a faithful partner that I can beat my chest and tell the whole world how loving and caring you have been to me and the kids. You have been my shield and my protector , you are always there to know how i feel , I can't have another gist partner that can keep my conversation safe apart from you. Sometimes when things seems to look the other way round you have always call me close to discuss the way forward . Mylove I appreciate the privilege of always involving me in every of your decision making. On this special day my heart is filled with gratitude for an opportunity like this where i can tell the steemit family how amazing you are.

I want to assure you once again that you have my whole heart and support in all your endeavors. Heaven will always remember you , man will always favour you. The works of your hands will forever be a blessing to many nations. No evil eye shall see your going in and coming out. Good luck,blessing, favour,joy,peace shall be yours this is my wishes for you and so shall it be. Have a nice day today my love.

With a smile on face i give you this balloons as a show of my love to you.
20221211_151513.jpg
@okere-blessing

Yours sincerely
@okere-blessing.
(AkA) Nwanyioma.

Special mention

@null
@ruthjoe
@ngoenyi
@harferri

Sort:  

Wow 😍😍😍. Nwanyioma your confession is turning my head like tv antenna, making my body stand attention with emotions. My Royal majesty, this isn't an ending love but till infinity. Compliments of the season my sparkling plug.🙏

Realmente has plasmado palabras en las que muestras el gran amor que le tienes a tu esposo y lo importante que es en tu vida. Me han conmovido tus palabras, ya que se nota que tienen una relación muy bonita, basada en una buena comunicación, respeto, admiración, gratitud y amor. Así que espero que puedan estar juntos siempre y fortaleciendo esta gran relación.

Wow, this is beautiful .... What an amazing write up from you. This simply shows commitment, steadfastness as well as trustworthiness in all dealings.

Your satisfaction for your sweetheart is really unending and I wish you the best a you continue to ride in the good tides of the season.

Not forgetting, I will love like this when I grow up ooo🤣😊

Best of luck in your entry.

Am blushing .thank you very much.

You're welcome👍

Loading...

Such a lovely letter to your loved one!
Every word put together in this letter are adorable.

Good luck in the contest!

Thank you very much.

You loved with your belove one so deep, and its good she also do the same, she even own you in decision making, may your love live long with a beautiful smile forever
Best of luck

Ay pero que carta mas romántica, cariñosa y emotiva a ese gran amor que se ha ganad a pulso todas las bondades de tu corazón y sobretodo déjeme decirle querida amiga que hacen una pareja extraordinariamente bella! Dios les Bendiga su unión. Saludos, éxitos en el concurso!

 2 years ago 

¡Saludos amiga!🤗

El amor que le tienes a tu esposo quedó impreso en cada letra que conforma esta carta y, cuando esto ocurre, es porque este sentimiento tan hermoso triunfó en el corazón de ambos.

Dios mediante va a poder disfrutar muchos años más de este amor amiga y a medida de que transcurran los años, será más grande💫🌟.

Un fuerte abrazo💚

Hi, @okere-blessing,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.

Your post was picked for curation by @graceleon.


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn 100% of the curation rewards!
3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

TEAM 5 CURATORS

This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08. We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags.
Curated by: @eliany

BRINGING_MUSIC_TO_YOUR_EARS.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44