Application for the work of a moderator in the Recreative steem community.

IMG-20231223-WA0077.jpg
my picture taken from my gallary

My fellow steemians I greet you all. I am @okere-blessing from Nigeria I joined steemit February 2022. I'm a private school teacher and a business woman. I'm an administrator by profession, I'm good at organising, planing, directing things in order to achieve a positive result. I'm married with three children , I live with my family in Uyo the capital city of Akwaibom state.

☑️ Summary of your experience on Steemit.

Since I joined steemit it has been my pleasure working in the platform, early this year the opportunity came through steem4nigeria community where I applied as a moderator and I was among the luck ones. So currently I'm proudly a moderator in steem4nigeria community and I wish to use my experience to work in this community.

20231228_212312.png
This is my screenshot from my steemworld page

I have a very good relationship with my follow steemains , within my stay I have the total of 7.250Steempower including my delegations, I have a good voting CSI which shows my consistent support to other users, I have 72 .729 reputation. My experience is increasing on a daily basis I'm a good learner who don't fall to learn and improve where there's need.

☑️ Why would you like to be a Recreative Steem Moderator?

I love creative community like this, this is my opportunity to flow and explore with likewise minds in the bid to serve others while helping users to make the right post free from plagiarism and Ai. I want to be a Recreative steem moderator because I have passion to work amidst stress and I'm willing to cooperate with the team in order to move the community to higher place. I have experience on how to check users post.

☑️What significant contributions could you provide to the ecosystem as a Moderator?

I love power ups , I encourage people to always power up, as a moderator I will make sure I maintain my club status, I will will make sure I recruit, guide and support users with my sp. I will also carry out meaningful, informative and interactive contest that will help users to stay active.

I'm hopeful that my application will be considered. Looking forward for a positive result I'm your friend @okere-blessing. Here's my application post.

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.


☃❄🎄This is a manual curation from the @tipu Curation Project.☃❄🎄
Also your post was promoted on 🧵"X"🧵 by the account josluds

@tipu curate

Loading...
 7 months ago 

Gracias por mostrar su interés en formar parte del equipo; usted se ha caracterizado por ser una usuaria destacada con un contenido variado, que sin dudas sería ideal para complementar al equipo de moderadores de esta comunidad.

Éxitos en su postulación.

Hello ma good morning, I don't just know why am excited to see your application in this community, you have all what it takes to be a moderator here and I hope you get this role .

If it was before I would have applied 5 days ago as well because I have always wanted to be a moderator when I was just a steemian but am ok with the two communities am moderating.

Thank you very much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49