SEC S12W6: "The Diary Game (Date:9/10/2023) Education in our lives".

in RECREATIVE STEEM8 months ago
Assalamu Alaikum

🌹Hello #Steemit Stale. How are you all.🌹
I am Maria Oishy. I use the username @oishymaria on #Steemit.
I am from #Bangladesh 🇧🇩 among you.


1_20231010_125818_0000.png

Edit by :canva


Today I will share Education in our lives.

IMG_20231009_105003.jpg
Photo taken by xiaomi redmi Note 10 pro


I woke up in the morning, had tea and biscuits and got ready for private. Because I am a management student. So to do my maths I have to go to varsity everyday for coaching. And waking up every morning to the sound of the alarm and going to university is my routine. There were two privates in the morning and afternoon. So breakfast is not ready to go to university.


IMG_20231009_080859.jpg
Photo taken by xiaomi redmi Note 10 pro


I got ready and left the house. And my study this morning was Management Accounts. Studying is so important that you can understand its value only if you don't study. And there is nothing more fun than chanting to establish your own merit by studying. So I tried too. My progress with studies. That's why I study so much.

I waited for a rickshaw on the street.After waiting, I got a rickshaw. And by rickshaw I went to my university to study.


IMG_20231009_085052.jpgIMG_20231009_085041.jpg

Photo taken by xiaomi redmi Note 10 pro


Then I went to university and solved my management accounting maths which were problems. And I usually like to do maths. And if you don't understand it is more difficult then it feels very bad that why I didn't understand .How many maths did I complete while sitting in front of sir.


IMG_20231009_093947.jpg
Photo taken by xiaomi redmi Note 10 pro


I got into a rickshaw to head home after leaving the college after completing my studies. I also like the road surroundings so much on my way home that I don't want to get out of my automobile.


Then I reached home by rickshaw. Since I have a private session again in the afternoon, I came home early and took a rest.


IMG_20231009_162153.jpgIMG_20231009_162228.jpg

Photo taken by xiaomi redmi Note 10 pro


Then again at 4:30 in the afternoon I get ready for the private. Then I go to coaching again by car. In the afternoon, I had my business statistics in private. After entering the private and finishing my studies, it was getting late. Then I hurried out after finishing my studies.

IMG_20231009_172615.jpgIMG_20231009_173810.jpg

Photo taken by xiaomi redmi Note 10 pro


Before going home, I bought pizza at a restaurant. I desire pizza for a long time. After buying pizza, I rode a rickshaw home. These were some of the events of my busy academic life.


Whom I Have Invited @goodybest @shiftitamanna @edmund.nef

This is my Achievement 1 verified link

25% to @null to support #burnsteem25

Goodbye for today; thanks for reading, stay safe, hope all of you are well.


◦•●◉✿Thanks everyone✿◉●•◦

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...
 8 months ago (edited)

I tend to find this post interesting because of what I saw as second picture. Learning isn't restricted to schools alone. We all can learn personally by developing a good study habit and at least learn one or two things daily as our people say, knowledge is power. So our vast knowledge on these things will actually help us in our course of life. Thanks for sharing. I'm impressed by your post but do well to add more words to make it detailed next time

@bossj23

Thanks for reading my full post and commenting. People's curiosity to know is worth more because it is through curiosity that they can learn about that thing and acquire knowledge. And I agree with you wise energy.

Appreciated and noted

!invest_vote

@udabeu denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@udabeu thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

Hello friend, accept my warm greetings.

You have to wake up early for your university. This is the life of students. You are a management student, I love business management too. It's my favorite subject.

Best of luck in the contest my dear friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69345.27
ETH 3816.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67