SEC S12W4: "The Diary Game (11/092023 ): Together in Every Story."@oishymaria

in RECREATIVE STEEM8 months ago
Assalamu Alaikum

🌹Hello #Steemit Stale. How are you all.🌹
I am Maria Oishy. I use the username @oishymaria on #Steemit.
I am from #Bangladesh 🇧🇩 among you.


The day was 11/09/2023 Today I will share my story of Going to Bangabandhu Military Museum by Metrorail


IMG_20230911_074637.jpg
Time to put tea on the stove to do housework and think about going to the metro
Photo taken by Xiaomi Redmi Note 10 Pro


I got up in the morning and put the tea on the stove. And after tea I finished the housework and got everything ready. And tea biscuits and bananas for breakfast after work. Today I was thinking to go to Bangabandhu Museum Institute by Metrorail. Because I never rode the Metrorail, only saw the Metrorail happen. So today I am very excited to go to Bangabandhu Museum by metro rail.


IMG_20230911_100217.jpg
Time to eat lunch
Photo taken by Xiaomi Redmi Note 10 Pro


So I was preparing to go to the metro rail. We planned to go out in the afternoon. I'll have fun in the afternoon after eating and drinking and resting. Because the road will be less sunny in the afternoon. *


IMG_20230911_153707.jpgIMG_20230911_154128.jpg

Time to get ready and go out and buy metro tickets
Photo taken by Xiaomi Redmi Note 10 Pro


Then I quickly got ready and went out. Because, I will be late to get my ticket later. So I hurriedly went to the metro ticket counter and bought the ticket.


IMG_20230911_154603.jpg
Time to wait for metro after buying ticket
Photo taken by Xiaomi Redmi Note 10 Pro


And how long I was sitting after buying the ticket. And the metro rail does not take long to arrive and the car arrives within five to ten minutes. Meanwhile, I was sitting there watching the metro rail. Because, it looked very good because everyone was waiting for the metro rail.


IMG_20230911_154852.jpg
Time to go to the stadium by Metrorail
Photo taken by Xiaomi Redmi Note 10 Pro


Then we actually boarded the metro rail. And it was my first feeling of riding the metro rail. And I liked it very much because it didn't take me long to go to the Bangabandhu Stadium by metro rail because I felt like I got up and reached. And this being a metro rail is far behind. Contributed to those who work because they have very little time and best to arrive early in less time.


IMG_20230911_161625.jpg
Time to reach Bangabandhu Military Stadium
Photo taken by Xiaomi Redmi Note 10 Pro


Then we reached the Bangabandhu Museum Stadium. And I felt so good when I went there that I can't say it. Because the view from the top was good and I bought the ticket and entered. And they checked us and after checking we were able to enter.


IMG_20230911_165432.jpgIMG_20230911_165423.jpg

While watching Military Ansar and Army forces
Photo taken by Xiaomi Redmi Note 10 Pro


And it was so good to go inside and I was seeing all the army, Ansar military, how Bangabandhu was speaking, etc. I saw all these things and I felt so good that I wanted to leave there.


IMG_20230911_163201.jpg
While listening to Bangabandhu's speech
Photo taken by Xiaomi Redmi Note 10 Pro


We went to the third floor and saw the plane and could hear Bangabandhu Sheikh Mujibur Rahman's speech and went up a bit to see how many airplanes had written their stories with pictures and I was also reading the stories.


After that, I wandered around for a long time and saw the naval command. After that, I saw the boat mark and saw what they did. I read them all. And to tell you the truth, I really liked walking around the whole stadium and got out because I ran out of time as much as they had given me.


IMG_20230911_173418.jpg
Time to get out of the stadium and eat Velpuri
Photo taken by Xiaomi Redmi Note 10 Pro


Then we came out and saw vel puri. ​​So we quickly ordered velpuri. And Velpurita was really testy. Who doesn't like to eat belpuri on the side of the road. When you see it, your tongue starts to water. We ate belpuri and came home.


IMG_20230911_190346.jpgIMG_20230911_185834.jpg

Time for subsandwiches and lemon juice in the evening
Photo taken by Xiaomi Redmi Note 10 Pro


And in the evening we went out again and had sub sandwiches and lemonade for breakfast. And today was very good for me because I went to Bangabandhu Museum Stadium and saw a lot of things. And it is very good for children because they will see these pictures and later they will understand very easily what happened during liberation war. Some of the events in my daily life.


Whom I Have Invited @sualeha @eliany @goodybest

This is my Achievement 1 verified link

25% to @null to support #burnsteem25

Goodbye for today; thanks for reading, stay safe, hope all of you are well.


◦•●◉✿Thanks everyone✿◉●•◦

Sort:  
 8 months ago 

separador 2.png
Que bonita experiencia de usar por primera vez el metro de tu ciudad y conocer esos lugares icónicos @oishymaria te ves feliz en esa aventura por la ciudad disfrutando ricas comidas con buena compañía en lugares hermoso de tu país. Te felicito y agradezco que lo compartieras con nosotros.
Te invito a comentar y votar por otros autores del desafío.

DescriptionInformation ✅or ❌Score
Plagiarism Free1/1
#steemexlusive1/1
Bot Free1/1
Markdown Style3 /3
Quality Content4/4
Total Score10/10

separador 3.png

Club Status Verification Period30 days
Resultclub5050

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application

separador 3.png

!invest_vote

@udabeu denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@udabeu thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

Hola, gusto saludarte, qué bueno que tuviste la experiencia en el metro, nunca me he montado a uno así que conocer nuevos lugares y horizontes a través de ti es fantástico, tuviste una maravillosa ruta y segura aprendiste mucho, además de que comiste cosas muy ricas. Saludos

Thank you for reading my post and for the nice comment

You spent your entire day in a wonderful way. Velpuri looks really tasty .Nice diary game.

Yes I really had a great day I will always remember this day and thank you for your nice comments on my post.

Hello friend @oishymaria, Today's Engagement contest Diarygame post you presented was really nice. After waking up in the morning, freshening yourself, making hot tea for your family members and then finishing your meal, you were preparing to start your journey on the metro rail for the first time. At some point you are able to board the Metrorail and reach your destination. Then in the evening you have a great time with some tempting food. I appreciate your presentation. Good luck to you

Thank you for reading and commenting on my entire post

Nice entry @oishymaria wish you good luck in contest in addition I wish ourselves better life ahead and also let put more effort than these in other to build up #steemit and also to make ourselves happy and proud

Thank you for reading and commenting on my post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69995.16
ETH 3735.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74