You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC - S9W6: " My Biggest Challenge "

Hello ma'am @patjewell,

This is my first time of reading about this dreadful "C" word you had years ago. All my life I have come across just one woman who was dying of this disease. I guess because she lack the proper treatments and not properly taken care of. Good to know that you overcame it through God's help.

To those who are cancer free and to those who has cancer, everyone should just be cancer alert!.

life is too short not to wake up in the morning and be grateful.

I wish you success!

Sort:  
 last year 

Awh thank you for your visit and the kind words. 🎕
I was so lucky as I went to see a doctor straight after I felt the lumps. It is when we don't pay attention to our bodies that the worse happens.
Our bodies are our most valuable item in life and that we must never forget.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69618.00
ETH 3376.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76