SEC S6W2: "A day with a special steemians"steemCreated with Sketch.

in RECREATIVE STEEM2 years ago

Good day to you everyone, This is another week for engagement challenge, and I am happy to join in this community , my name is Oluwatimileyin and I will be participating in the contest A day with a special Steemian.


✅ Which steemians would you like to spend a day with?


The special steemian I would love to spend a day with @solexybaba, he's a very good person with a great personality, he is one of the people that shows me the activity of Steemit when I was having issues being a new comer.

IMG_20221202_083133.jpg
The image was taken from his blog here - post

He's a very active person, and he's always available to sort people out when in need, I take him as a friend and he is a great one at it, so couple of this is the reason solexybaba is the special steemian I want to spend a day with.


✅What qualities and values ​​do you highlight from this steemians?


image.png
Image source

@solexybaba has a lot of qualities which I endure a lot, he's a very hardworking steemian, when you check his blog, he's always active, and this despite that he is doing some other jobs, but still he has always find time to show up and stay active on the platform.

He's business oriented, he owns his own business and he's managing it quite alright, he's someone I have always learn a lot from reading his post, he's very natural and gifted when it comes to content writing.


✅What would you like to learn from this steemians?


He's supernatural, and I believe I will get to learn alot of things from him, firstly, I would want him to share me some ideas about how he run his business, he's a businesses man and also a student, I would like to know how he's able to combined this and work perfectly with it.

image.png
Image source

He's a business man and he's always active on Steemit, I kind of feel motivated by him everytime, he's doing alot of things at a time, doing the meetup, I would love to learn how he's able to combined this activity and work properly with each other.


✅Where would you like to spend the day with this special steemians?


Since he is in the same school with me, I believe I would host him to a nice restaurant on the school campus.

Soloxybaba attend the same University with me Ahmadu Bello University, so to grace this occasion, I would love to invite him to a proper restaurant where we will be able to have enough conversation about Steemit and gist about his business also.

image.png
Image source

A restaurant will be the best place for this meetup, I know he loves food, so I had just ask for his favorite food and host him for the day.


✅ If you could give him a gift; What would you give him?


If I should meet with him, I had get him a Perfume, this would be the best gift to give to him, perfume is my business and this could last him for a while, and that is the perfect gift I would share with him, and I have the feeling he's going to love it also.


Conclusion


@solexybaba is my special steemian, and I look forward to hosting him in a meet up one day.

I would like to invite @badmusofficial, @icon-monday, and @Lhorgic , to participate in this contest.

Sort:  
Loading...

Le tienes mucho aprecio y admiración a solexybaba, lo describes cómo un hombre muy responsable, trabajador y con un gran compromiso tanto en su negocio personal como en su blog. Una invitación a un restaurante es una buena oportunidad para conversar y compartir algunas de las experiencias que ha vivido para alcanzar sus logros.

Hi, @negro-bby,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.

Your post was picked for curation by @graceleon.


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn 100% of the curation rewards!
3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

Has destacado características muy importantes de solexybaba, mostrando que es un hombre muy trabajador, humilde y con un don para ayudar a las personas. Que bueno que te haya ayudado en tu comienzo en Steemit, el es un usuario muy activo y contante, compartiendo temas muy interesantes y como muy buena presentación.

Yes, he has all these qualities you mention, he's a very active user.

Hola @negro-bby, realmente es un buen steemian que siempre esta publicado y son muy buenos su publicación. Seguro que pasará un muy día juntos compartiendo conocimientos de la plataforma. El regalo es muy especial una buena colonia para caballero.

Yes, I understand he will love that too, thank you for visiting.

Wow, i am indeed speechless. Thank you for putting up this wonderful article regarding the special steemian you'd like to spend a day with. I appreciate the warm mention my dear. I also look forward to seeing you, this is indeed an encouragement to me in other to keep doing what I know how to do best. Greetings and Goodluck to you dear friend.

You are always welcome, I appreciate the support 😊.

Tu estima por @solexybaba te llevo a escogerlo para esta dinámica y resaltar sus grandes cualidades. Estupenda entrada y éxitos en el concurso. Saludos cordiales!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59304.77
ETH 2534.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41