SEC S17W3: Tribute to the Book".

in RECREATIVE STEEM3 months ago

Assalamu alikum


I am @nasir04
From #bangladesh🇧🇩

🔰 Hello Steemians 🔰

How are you all I hope you are all well by the grace of Almighty Allah. Alhamdulillah, by the grace of Almighty Allah and your prayers, I am also very well. Today I have appeared in the RECREATIVE STEEM community to participate in the running SEC-s17w3 : Tribute to The Book contest. At the beginning of the contest, I would like to thank @hive-141434 for giving us the opportunity to participate in such a beautiful contest.

Orange and White Geometric Food Vlogger YouTube Channel Art_20240425_155600_0000.png

Created in Canva

✅ Tell us about that book you read that changed your life?

Books sometimes make us laugh, sometimes make us laugh, sometimes give us a great wealth of knowledge and sometimes give us a life changing lesson. I have read many books in my short life which have given me a lot of knowledge, but the book which has not only given me knowledge but also the reality of my life. The book "Paradoxical Sajid" written by Arif Azad, a popular author of Bangladesh, solved the problem, helped to change my life by answering hundreds of questions that arose in my mind.

20240425_154602_0000.png

Created in Canva

❝Paradoxical Sajid❞ book is an Islamic book, where the author uses different verses of the Holy Quran to answer different questions of anti-religious people. He explained to the anti-religious and non-believers in one God that everything in the world was mentioned in Al-Quran 1400 years ago. In this way, he converted many non-believers into loyal servants of Allah Almighty.

The book is a very enlightening book not only for unbelievers, but for every person in the world with weak faith. Where people will get answers to all questions about the One God.

✅ What is your favorite literary genre and author, share your reasons.

My favorite literary genres are the writings related to education, culture, Islamic history and motherland. And Kazi Nazrul Islam, the author of ❝Manush and Humanity❞ is my favorite writer. He is our national poet.

Since our country was a British colony, he took up the pen to speak for the Bengali nation. He wrote numerous literature, novels, and poems to awaken the consciousness of Bengalis. His poem "Rebellious" was a strong response to Bengali rights and against the British. So he had to be imprisoned for several years for this poem. And for this poem he was honored with the title of "Rebellious Poet". When our country was with Pakistan. The patriotic songs and poems written by Kazi Nazrul Islam inspired our freedom fighters to rush into the war.

Apart from the above reasons, the novels written by him are very good for me. Also, he is a writer, singer and poet at the same time, that's why he is my favorite author.

✅ If you had the opportunity to write a book, what would be out about?

Since childhood I have a lot of interest in writing and this interest started the Steemit journey. Because Steemit is also a writing platform, it attracted me. Anyway back to the topic, if I ever get a chance to write a book, it will self developmental books.

Currently, people in the world are doing more mental work than physical work. As a result, various types of illnesses and stress are created among them. And these mental pressures slowly lead people to many terrible losses, even death can happen many times.

Moreover, there are many people who are living unemployed or just passing the time for no reason.

So, I think, at this time, people should develop themselves to reduce their mental stress and get down to work instead of sitting idle, where self development books will play a very good role.

✅ Recommended a book to your readers on Steemit.

20240425_154734_0000.png

Created in Canva

I will recommend my readers on Steemit to read the book "Paradoxical Sajid". This book is very important for the non-believers to have a clear understanding of Islam and Allah Almighty, as well as for the Muslims who have weak faith to strengthen their faith. Moreover, Allah Almighty The answers to the questions that arise in the mind of every human being are very well explained through the verses of the Holy Qur'an.

22.png

I invite @waterjoe @shiftitamanna @kouba01 @suboohi to participate in this competition. I hope you will also participate in this contest and present your favorite book.Here is the contest link.

FrDSZio5ZCzUamf35asauSgs1tnNGCc8exBrDii52qi3JpwhRqLcm6nupoDXreLRi463nV6VexK8TXjm92XeJy9ZkoycNtRodpmEDZMxWh...9z44YW6yHEjegfyeHyePEGN7cZyER7LH39srBtcaBtzgtA7Fspsmr6JxELUWfgMTvcsJ9QyfjaZciorDrRFta6HUdxBhAmiYFpvL21sjHb9Rn8UPLUxCc65DCi.png

🔗 Achievement-1 post link.
🔰 About Me🔰
🔰 Thanks for reading my post 🔰

• Best Regards,,
@nasir04

@nasir04.png

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iNzvMWCy8pahT74oHqWFcDyyjpRTHRQcGC1gZtrGd1HcEWpkcbBMAmuVALSB4i6Qpa33jAQu4wG.png

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 3 months ago 

Me encantaría leer el libro al que menciona como el que le aclaró muchas de las respuestas que buscaba en su existencia: Paradójico Sajid. No porque mi fe sea débil y necesite quien me aclare los conceptos de mis creencias, aunque eso no estaría de más abordarlos, sino porque me interesan esas obras que tienen como propósito convencer al lector sobre una determinada tesis, y si esta se refiere a la existencia de Dios, me parece mucho más apasionante. La lectura de los autores que defienden la presencia de un poder supremo y la de aquellos libros que la niegan, me han retado siempre, pero mis convicciones sobre Dios se mantienen airosas. Éxitos, amigo. Saludos...

I can guarantee you that reading this book will strengthen your positive thoughts towards Almighty Allah. Wish you all the best in advance.

The book titled Paradoxical Sajid is a book that will help in shaping the life of Muslims as reading it will make one have faith and do the things of Allah. I wish you success.

Thank you very much for spending your valuable time to read my post. Have a good look.

Loading...

@nasir04
It was great to read Der Up's post and it was very informative and really good that books reflect our lives and guide us in every aspect of our lives but what about you. I love how you expressed it. She was also very happy to know. Really great. Very informative. I have also studied it about 4 times. I also like it very much and there are some aspects of it that are very life changing. Play important role your choice is also very good in terms of books study very well thank you so much.
@mona01

Dear @mona01,,
I really appreciate your hard work.

Hello dear, I wish to you to be in peace and living their best moments of life.
God created holy books so that people can get the right guidance, they can not choose the wrong path and can find the solution of all their problems from the books. The holy book Quran is one of those which spreads light in people's lives.

Best of luck , may you achieve wealth , health , success and prosperity in your life Greetings from my side . Have a nice day .

 3 months ago 

Estoy de acuerdo en que la lectura ayuda mucho a las personas en su desarrollo integral y que es necesario seguir esta práctica que al parecer en este tiempo no se realiza con mucha frecuencia.

Saludos y muchos éxitos en el concurso!!

Many thanks for your valuable opinion and time dear friend. keep the good work.

The book Paradoxical Sajid will help you build your faith in the Islamic religion as you keep reading it. Success to you.

I have developed the habit of reading this book in my spare time. Thanks for your valuable feedback.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60291.00
ETH 2583.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55