You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC S17W3: "Homenaje al Libro".

in RECREATIVE STEEM5 months ago
Dear @seikoh,, Greetings to this contest,,

Books are a good friend to all of us, but we are moving away from them day by day. Today's digitalized world has surrounded us with a virtual wall of sophisticated electronic devices. The description of "The Hunger Games" marriage that you mentioned really made me cringe. Because that fight to the death in the name of the game is really quite terrible.

I think that any book made of the combination of sorrow and laughter that we all struggle with would not be bad. So I would like you to write a book about your life, according to your idea.

I love action and political films so I might enjoy the recommended book "The Inspiration" you shared.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 64876.28
ETH 2650.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81