Steemit Engagement Challenge: Building My BlogsteemCreated with Sketch.

in RECREATIVE STEEM2 years ago (edited)

Image.jpg

{What type of content do you develop on your blog?}

I am the author of various themes in Steemit. But over time, My fascination with the diary game was created. I enjoy posting the diary game. For this type of content, I don't spend much imagination. I need to remember the activities that I have done during the day.

{What is the content that you like to publish and develop on your Steemit blog?}

I want to develop a higher-quality the diary game post. What I mean is to post the diary game that not only contains information about the activities that I have done throughout the day but also contains knowledge, additional information, and the latest information both in the technology and general fields.

Image.png

The Diary Game Betterlife, November 20, 2022: Waiting For The Contest Theme at The First Week of Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 6 and Perform Curation Turn from the Millionaire Curation Team

{How often do you post?}

Every week, I always make participation posts for the Steemit Engagement Challenge. And every week, there are three to six contest themes that I participate in. Until now, the theme presented by the Steemit Crypto Academy team has been difficult for me. And when there is more free time, I always post the game diary. Every week, there are 3 to 5 posts from the diary game that I publish on Steemit.

question-mark-1872634_1280.webp

Pixabay

{What are those things you do to start the creation of a Post, and what do you add to make it special?}

To make it easier to post the diary game, the first step I take is to make a writing outline or mind mapping. The writing outline makes it very easy for me to present quality the diary game posts. The writing outline directs the discussion to the end of the writing.

I document the activities that I do in daily activities. Both at home and outside the home. The photo will complement my writing. I used to be very shy to take photos in public places, but along with my journey in Steemit, it started to disappear from me little by little.

Image.jpg

Screenshoot from my smartphone note app

In making the diary game posts, I occasionally add a little information about the food that I describe in the discussion. Because sometimes some types of food that I display don't exist in other countries. Even in some areas of Indonesia.

Thus my post for participation in the Steemit Engagement Challenge: Building My Blog theme organized by the Steem Recreative Team. I invite @patjewell, @rmm31, and @ngoenyi to participate. Thank you to all those who have supported me, I appreciate it. Thanks to the Steemit Team, especially Steemcurator01 and Steemcurator02 who always support me. I appreciate it.

Sort:  
Loading...

I believe if I apply most of the things that you do when creating content, I will do better. The things that you have shared in the screenshot below will allow a writer to have time for both Steemit and other activities.

Screenshot_2022-11-21-07-09-55-93.jpg

Indeed, I have been occasionally reading through your diary posts because of how informative they used to be. You have written well. Best of luck to you.

It helps me so much. Mind mapping makes things easier. Thanks for reading and providing support for this post. 🥰🥰🥰

 2 years ago 

Hello what a great publication everyone has their own way or personal stamp as I would say of doing things up to the publications.

🥰🥰🥰
Thanks for reading my post

Another good participation my dear friend am very happy to see your activities on steemit and i lot of enjoy through your precious dairies on steem and your mind mapping idea is very fantastic and mind blowing. Wish you success on this contest. Good luck

Thanks for reading my post and support.
🥰🥰🥰

Always welcome dear sister ☺️

🥰🥰🥰

 2 years ago 

You’ve achieved a lot with your blog my friend and you can be super proud of it!
I just loovvee your idea with the mind mapping!
Best wishes for the contest.
PS: Thanks for the invite 🌼

🥰🥰🥰
Thanks for reading my post, dear
I am glad to hear that

 2 years ago 

A cup of☕ just for you!
The pleasure was all mine.

Hampir setiap waktu saya melihat konten yang anda bagikan. Biarpun anda membagikan tentang buku harian, namun yang anda sampaikan tersusun dengan sangat rapi. Jujur, saya sangat senang di saat membaca konten yang anda terbitkan. Saya juga membagikan tentang ini.

 2 years ago 

¡Saludos amiga!🤗

Leer tus publicaciones siempre es un gran placer amiga porque, te caracterizas por dejar una enseñanza simbólica que a parte de permitirnos reflexionar, también comprendemos que escribir es una manera súper creativa de evolucionar internamente.

Te envío un fuerte abrazo amiga🎅🏻🎄

I am glad to hear that, dear. Thanks for reading my post and wise comment.
🥰🥰🥰

Hi, @nadiaturrina,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.

Your post was picked for curation by @graceleon.


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn 100% of the curation rewards!
3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

Definitivamente semana tras semana tenemos muchas propuestas de concursos, sin embargo, el juego del diario siempre va a ser una opción muy viable, ya que tan solo debemos mostrarnos y compartir las actividades que realizamos en nuestro día. Gracias a esto podemos establecer vínculos afectivos con nuestros lectores. Además veo que tienes una rutina muy clara y bien establecida para crear tus publicaciones.

Thanks for reading my post and support
🥰🥰🥰

Hello friend, the diary game is the favorite of all steem users, each user shares their experiences there and sometimes gives us lessons.
Greetings and a strong hug.

🥰🥰🥰
The Diary Game hones our writing skills every day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61098.19
ETH 2625.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63