SEC S17W3: "Tribute to the Book".

Biru Kuning Simpel Abstrak Presentasi Tugas Kelompok_20240426_071106_0000.png

Cover Created On Canva


As someone who really likes books, I am very happy to have a contest like this, this is a perfect opportunity to share books that make me know more and also make me grow more.I hope you can enjoy and read this post until the end.
Tell us about that book you read that changed your life.

download.jpeg
Source

In my personal opinion there are several books that can change our lives. Because there are so many books that contain knowledge and can take us to new worlds, introduce us to things we don't know yet, and help us see ourselves and the world around us in a new way.
Here I will share two books that I have read and really changed my life slowly, namely The Magic of Thinking Big by David Schwartz and Atomic Habits by James Clear.

The book The Magic of Thinking Big taught me a lot about how I can achieve anything I want if I believe in myself and am willing to work hard no matter what your background. This book really helped me in developing a positive mindset and made me Dare to dream big.

Meanwhile, in the book Atomic Habits, by reading this book I started to build habits that were good and beneficial for me personally and other people. This book also taught me a lot about the power of habits and how I can use them to create positive changes in my life. This book really helped me in understanding how habits are formed and how I can build good habits and break bad ones.

What is your favorite literary genre and author? Share the reasons.

PostBlogIt_libri_fantasy_ragazzi.jpg
Source

I have read a lot of books. Apart from reading self-development books, I also often read novels that are in-depth and have also become my favorite genre, namely the fantasy genre. I love reading about fantasy because it can make us imagine what we want and I find that fantasy stories can give me an escape from reality and help me explore new ideas and possibilities.

b21f151b64405960cdc4f616f5bc8d1d.png
Source

I have one writer who has long been my favorite, he is a native Indonesian writer, namely Tereliye. I really like the works written by him. Tereliye is also a writer who doesn't stick to one genre. Apart from being an expert in writing the fantasy genre, he is also very skilled at writing historical novels, romances and even novels in the horror genre.

If you had the opportunity to write a book, what would it be about?

PostBlogIt_libri_fantasy_ragazzi.jpg
Source
If I had the opportunity to write a book, I would write a novel in the fantasy genre. Because I really want to create my own world and my own characters and tell stories that will entertain and inspire readers. I really believe that a book can be a powerful source of force for good in the world. Because books can help us learn and they can inspire us to make a difference.

Recommend a book to your readers on Steemit.

61M6KzUbf7L._AC_UF350,350_QL80_DpWeblab_.jpg
Source
For Steemit friends who are looking for a good book to read, I highly recommend The Magic of Thinking Big by David Schwartz. This book contains self-development that has helped millions of people achieve their goals in life.
Besides The Magic of Thinking Big, I also recommend Atomic Habits by James Clear. This book is very suitable for those of you who want to build positive habits in your life. However, if you are looking for a novel in the fantasy genre, I recommend reading the novel series by Tereliye entitled Bumi. This earth novel is a novel series with an ongoing story.

I really hope you all enjoy this post and I hope you can leave criticism and suggestions in the comments column below so that I can improve things that are lacking.

especially to @asiahaiss @sailawana @saintkelvin17 I invite you to also participate in this contest.

terimakasih, wassalam


26 April 2024

@muhammadikramm

About me


Sort:  

I appreciate your enthusiasm for books and the insights you have shared from The Magic of Thinking Big and Atomic Habits. Fantasy novels can indeed offer a wonderful escape and exploration of new ideas. It'l is great to see your admiration for Tereliye as a versatile writer. If given the chance your fantasy novel sounds like it would be captivating.

Thank you for taking the time to read my post. Yes, it's very true, the fantasy genre is very captivating and suitable for someone who wants to create their own world.

Greetings to this contest,,,

Books teach us many things. It helps us to increase our thinking power and mental strength. So we should wear it regularly. As you mentioned in the book "The Magic of Thinking" written by David Schwartz we are taught that we work hard in any task and back critics. We don't care about words, but who can stop us from succeeding. And the Atomic Habit book helps us to get used to good habits.

In our own lives, there are many laughs, joys, tragedies, so that we can all be placed in the story.

I wish you the best in this competition.

• Best Regards
@nasir04

Loading...

Greetings 🤗@muhammadikramm

Well done, what a wonderful choice of words for your presentation and it's great to read the way you take interest in books, they are truly a magical thing that changes our lives and the change is so clear. If it is not in the books, then we will not even have consciousness. Through books, various habits are created in us which we cannot even imagine, which even our training cannot teach us. With the help of books, we learn everything. There are things that are not even in our dreams and thoughts and they become a part of our life. The book has a complete art of changing our life and the kind of book you have recommended, I will definitely read it. And whatever ideas he has, I will share with you, thank you so much.
@mona01

Hello @muhammadikramm hope your day is going well good to know that you love books and how they've changed your lifr two books, "The Magic of Thinking Big" and "Atomic Habits," taught you to believe in yourself and build good habits Yaay that's great .

Your favorite genre, fantasy, and author, Tereliye, whose books you enjoy you want to write a fantasy novel to entertain and inspire others.

The book you have shared that we can read is good "The Magic of Thinking Big" and "Atomic Habits" for personal growth, and Tereliye's "Bumi" series for fantasy fans. Keep sharing your thoughts with us,wish you success 💖🤗🌸💐🌺.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58324.43
ETH 3144.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38